Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Generator Stockholm

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.8
Maravilhoso 2284 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.4
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 8.7
RESERVAR
8.8
Maravilhoso 2284 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.4
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 8.7

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
18 Jul 2018
8.0

Good location and quiet at night. None of the outlets worked in our room so we couldn't charge our phones, but otherwise no problems.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • kirstenkalledat1409
  • Canadá, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 9 Comentários
15 Jul 2018
7.4

Kitchen would have been nice! Tough for people with allergies/dietary restrictions without one... even just a fridge to store food would have made a big difference :) other than that, nice hostel.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
15 Jul 2018
10.0

Great location and amazing facilities. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey! :) Thanks for the marvellous review! :)))) So happy to see that you were very satisfied with your stay at Generator!! :) It was a pleasure for all us taking care of you, and we really hope we can do it again soon! Elena, Duty Manager

15 Jul 2018
7.4

Nao tem cozinha, de resto é td bom!

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey! :) Thanks for the feedback :) Glad to know you had a pleasant stay and liked our place! Yeah, even though we're a hostel, we just don't think hostels should all be rucksacks and shared kitchens :) Our bar and restaurant always have a nice variety of drinks and food to offer! Hope you had fun in Stockholm! We wish you happy travels and hope to see you again! Elena, Duty Manager

  • Anónimo
  • Dinamarca, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Jul 2018
6.9

The cleaning here was awful! When we arrived the dorm we lived in was disgusting. All over the toilet was dirty underwear and hair after someone had cut their beard. The next day the room was cleaned but not nearly enough. The floor was still dirty and could still find beard hairs on the sink. The common toilets on the first floor wasn’t being cleaned enough either. In one of the stalls there was s**t all over, and the next day one of the toilets had piss all over. Other than that a nice stay.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey! Thank you for the feedback! A real bummer to see that you were really disappointed to see that the shared room wasn't super clean.We usually take pride in our cleaning, and as you mentioned, our Housekeeping Team takes care of the bathrooms every day. And then it's the responsibility of the guests to maintain the room clean. We are sincerely concerned and sorry the room didn't remain clean. Unfortunately, we do have guests who would't do or think of it. If you're really bothered by that, we would recommend to book a private room next time.However, our reception team is here for you 24 hours a day, and the guys will be more than happy to assist you ;) Hope you had dun in Stockholm anyways! We wish you happy travels and hope to see you again! Elena, Duty Manager

13 Jul 2018
9.7

Amazing place - one of the cleanest, best designed, most well equipped places I have been to.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey! :) Thank you so much for such marvellous feedback! :) So happy to see that you had a wonderful stay, liked our design and facilities! Thanks for choosing Generator! We wish you happy travels and hope to see you again! Elena, Duty Manager

  • Anónimo
  • Argentina, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
11 Jul 2018
7.4

Too familiar in my opinion. It lacks of traditional hostel's common area. They have a bar, yes, but Is expensive and kind of boring as doesn't hang in it. But, if you are looking for a quiet and confy hostel this is a good placer.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey! Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We think that as a large hostel it is important to work hard to keep the ambiance of a smaller, more intimate, hostel. Sometimes our success depends on the occupancy: the more people we have here, the more we can entertain. We will use your feedback for future improvement. Hope you had a great time here! Happy travels and welcome back! :) Elena, Duty Manager

  • Anónimo
  • Rússia, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Jul 2018
9.7

Nothing to complain about! The stuff did their work well and helped with everything they could help with!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! Thanks a lot for the review and feedback! Glad to hear you had a good stay with us and that the staff was helpful during your stay. Hope we see you back soon again! Safe travels! Madeleine, Duty Manager

9 Jul 2018
10.0

Excelente hostal lo recomiendo al cien ! Cerca al metro centra , es muy limpio un ambiente muy agradable

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
9 Jul 2018
10.0

Nice clean hostel with large lockers in room. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey!! :))))))) Thanks so much for the perfect feedback! :) It was a pleasure for all us taking care of you, and we really hope we can do it again soon! Elena, Duty Manager

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 36,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×