Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Generator Stockholm

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.7
Maravilhoso 2049 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.2
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.4
  • Limpeza 8.9
  • Serviços 8.4
RESERVAR
8.7
Maravilhoso 2049 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.2
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.4
  • Limpeza 8.9
  • Serviços 8.4

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
11 Abr 2018
9.1

Very clean and spacious. The blinds did not fit the windows and the room was very bright, not ideal when trying to sleep. Not too quiet during weekends (a bit of boom boom), I suspect because of the bar downstairs. Overall very nice hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey! Thanks for the nice feedback! :) Glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and liked our place! Safe travels and welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

10 Abr 2018
7.7

Was disappointed alot of noise coming through the hallway & stairs. WC to close to the beds, doors shut hard. No food & drinks in the room.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! Glad to see that you had a pleasant stay in general! Sorry about the noise...During the weekend our bar Hilma is open till late..we'll look into it to see if there's anything we can fix about the sound. We hope you had a great time in Stockholm anyways, and welcome back! :) Elena, Duty Manager

4 Abr 2018
9.7

Very much enjoyed my stay here. The facilities were great and not too far of a walk from central station. Staff was always very helpful in making recommendations on what to see and do.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! :) Cheers for the awesome review! So happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took good care of you! Welcome back! :) Elena, Duty Manager

4 Abr 2018
7.7

This hostel has the mot comfortable beds I have ever slept in & it is extremely clean. The location great a 8 minute walk to central station. The staff were not that helpful though. Please be aware there is a great communal area to hang out with booths right near reception however please be careful with your belongings as a girl put her bag down for one second while she went to get cutlery & someone stole her bag with her passport & cards in it. Be careful with your belongings.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback! :) Glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us! Yeah, given the size of our hostel, you should never leave your belongings unattended, that's true. I guess this rule works everywhere! :) We hope you had fun in Stockholm, and welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

4 Abr 2018
9.4

Large scale hostel where everything was well organised and worked as it should. We only missed a kitchen.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! Thanks for the awesome review! Glad to know you had a pleasant stay and loved our place! :) Welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

4 Abr 2018
6.9

Parts of the staff were the opposite of friendly.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback! Seems like you had a pleasant stay! That;s good to know :) Sorry you felt that way about the staff....Our Crew is doing its best to make sure everyone feels welcomed...we'll take your comments into consideration for the future anyways! Hope you had fun in Stockholm! Welcome back! Elena, Duty Manager

1 Abr 2018
5.1

The hostel itself was alright but it was really the bare minimum - no soap, towels or locks. Literally just a bed and a box for you to keep your baggage in. I personally had a bad experience because of a very bossy roommate who gave every other girl in the room attitude. She also did not seem to leave the room at all - not quite sure if this hostel is for the homeless or for passing Travellers like myself. Overall a below average experience because of interactions with other occupants.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review and feedback! Sorry to hear about your stay here with us wasn't what you expected. We'll have a look into this and see how we can avoid this in the future! Thanks again and safe travels! Madeleine, Duty Manager

  • Anónimo
  • Coreia do Sul, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
1 Abr 2018
8.9

숙소자체는 깔끔하고 좋아요. 짐 들고 중앙역에서 10분 걸어가야한다는게 흠이긴해요 ㅠㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! Thanks a lot for the review and feedback! Glad to hear you liked the hostel! Welcome back! Madeleine, Duty Manager

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 8 Comentários
1 Abr 2018
9.7

Great stay here! Would recommend it for anyone staying in Stockholm that needs to catch a bus or train out. It’s SUPER close to the station and helped us a lot. Really clean and comfortable- would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Aiiieeeeee thanks for the awesome feedback! :) So happy to know you enjoyed your stay and loved our place! :) Generator Crew wishes you safe travels and we hope to see you soon again! Elena, Duty Manager

  • belendicola9775
  • Argentina, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
31 Mar 2018
10.0

Excellent place. The people were very nice and the hostel is very good. The rooms are clean and very comfortable.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! :)) Cheers for the 10 points review!! Stocked to see that you loved our place and enjoyed your stay! Welcome back!! :) Elena, Duty Manager

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 36,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×