Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Comentários: Anónimo



  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Pillows Party Hostel, Cracóvia, Polónia
9.4
22 Ago 2017

Great staff , good location. The beds are really thin so you can feel the boards , so not the best place to sleep .

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Submarine, Cracóvia, Polónia
6.0
21 Ago 2017

There is no common area , only one shower , staff could be more polite .great location , price should be cheaper since they don't have much to offer .

Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing with us your opinion. We always try to understand our customers and respect their opinion, but we cannot agree with you. First of all, we have 1 bathroom with shower and toilet, 1 bathroom with shower and 1 separate toilet. On our page there is no information that we have a common area, so you knew what you booked. Also I want to notice that you paid for your staying less then 30 PLN, what is one of the cheapest price in Kraków. You got a great deal and we always try to help our guests as much as we can. It was just all about you, because you booked a room on wrong day, you were rude, arrogant and you did not respect any rules, like check - in or check - out hours. Wish you all the best, Daria Prygiel, receptionist

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Oleandry Hostel, Cracóvia, Polónia
4.6
19 Ago 2017

They make you pay fror sheets! And it's extremely far from town

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Chocolate Hostel, Lviv, Ucrânia
10.0
13 Ago 2017

Great good location nice beds nice staff free laundry

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Trota-mundos
Chocolate Hostel, Lviv, Ucrânia
10.0
11 Ago 2017

Good hostel way better than dream hostel . Staff is nice free towel and laundry . Great location

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Trota-mundos
Art Hostel, Lviv, Ucrânia
3.4
9 Ago 2017

I stayed one night . The owner was really nice . The problem is the housekeeping woman who lives in the common room. She curses out the guest and locks us in so we can't leave on purpose . She and the other staff come in the room at all hours of the day to smoke in the dorm where you smell cigarette smoke all night and all day . There is no Air Condition so it to hot to sleep , the toilets are very very small so not enough room to sit and close the door . Only one shower .

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Trota-mundos
Hollywood Home Hostel, Lviv, Ucrânia
8.9
8 Ago 2017

This hostel meets the basics requirements other than the wifi didn't always work , no air condition anywhere in the hostel . Free laundry which is nice , staff was friendly , good common area .

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
DREAM Hostel Lviv, Lviv, Ucrânia
6.9
30 Jul 2017

Dream hostel has some staff that are rude more accurately the man at the front is extremely rude he never smiles or says hello as well the manager is unprofessional and also rude . The rooms have no ac so extremely hot and almost impossible to sleep. There is no backpacker atmosphere and they make you pay extra for everything including a towel and key for the locker . I will not be coming back mostly because the staff and manager are disrespectful.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Gar'is Hostel, Kiev, Ucrânia
8.6
23 Jul 2017

Very nice staff, good common area to meet people . It's near the metro but 30 minutes by walking or by metro to center . They let me do my laundry no cost , assisted me in buying my bus ticket . Staff also speaks really good English .

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Fabrika Hostel & Suites, Tbilisi, Geórgia
9.1
13 Jul 2017

Nice AC! Great bar area outside . Too big to meet people . Hot shower great . Lots of bathrooms and showers great . Nice staff. Cons : music to loud in common area . No good for solo travelers . I would stay again short term like one night or two otherwise to expensive for long term packbackers .

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Trota-mundos
Baku Home Hostel, Baku, Azerbaijão
5.4
7 Jul 2017

Staff keeps turning off the AC when it's really hot for no reason. They come into the room at all time to turn off the air conditioning after it has been on for 5 minutes it's really annoying because it is hot and there is no window to open . There is no common room as well . And they charge $3 to use the washer but no dryer . Bathrooms are dirty . The bed are nice though and the rooms are nice .

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Trota-mundos
7.4
27 Jun 2017

Staff is great . Free breakfast . Dorms beds not good just matteres on the floor . Only two bathrooms for a 30+ people hostel . Price is not reasonable for what they offer . To over priced for bad beds .

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Leviathan Hostel, Tbilisi, Geórgia
4.3
8 Jun 2017

The staff mainly two girls with short hair one had red hair were very rude . They told me they hate Christians and people of faith . They disrespected me and other guest with their hateful comments . Water leaks in the room from ac and from the ceiling when it rains . Only two bathrooms always occupied between more than 20 people . Wifi is spotty .

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Hostel Batumi Globus, Batumi, Geórgia
4.9
6 Jun 2017

Right in the center . My room was a 4 bed female dorm . A lady and her toddler where there very very very noisy . The lady talked on the phone until 5 am and the toddler cried all through the night . Staff was ok didn't speak English and the don't accept visa .not a hostel for young western backpackers just 50 year old men drinking And smoking . Good wifi and hot shower and they give free towel and laundry .

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Ali's Guest House, Goreme, Turquia
10.0
3 Jun 2017

Ali is a great guy helped me with ballon tour for a very very good price . Wifi is very strong , rooms are clean and quiet . They have a good breakfast for free every morning and he and his brother are very funny people . This is the best hostel and don't skip this hostel when you are in cappadocia and they both speak very clear and great English

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Abbey Court, Dublin, Irlanda
2.6
21 Mai 2017

Noisy , bathrooms always occupied . The staff member Eve is rude . They will not allow you to wait in the hostel for a bus, plane or taxi or friend . They kick you out exactly at checkout you are not allowed to be there after . The common rooms are hard to find and not great for a single people . Not really a hostel nor backpacker friendly .

Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, thanks for the review and sorry you were unhappy with your stay. Guests are allowed stay and use the facilities of the hostel under our discretion, after check out time. We often let guests stay well after their stay. But you were making unreasonable requests of the staff member on reception and were trying to stay late into the night instead of booking a bed. Unfortunately this is against our policy. Also, we are one of the quietest hostels in Dublin even though we are right beside Temple Bar. There's only two pubs on our street and we also police the hostel at night with night porters ensuring everyone can get a good sleep. Cheers, Yvonne

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Trota-mundos
Paddy's Palace Belfast, Belfast, Irlanda do Norte
8.3
15 Mai 2017

Não há Comentàrios

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Trota-mundos
Ostello Bello Mandalay, Mandalay, Mianmar
6.6
20 Mar 2017

Não há Comentàrios

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Palio (Haad Rin) Hostel, Koh Phangan, Tailândia
8.9
9 Mar 2017

Great place to stay . Great atmosphere . Close to everything . Only downside beds are hard as a rock ( probably to avoid drunk people and bed bugs ). Great staff fun Thai boxing for free .

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
NapPark Hostel at Khao San, Bangkok, Tailândia
7.4
7 Mar 2017

Não há Comentàrios

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Bear Hostels on Arbatskaya, Moscovo, Rússia
6.9
6 Jan 2016

Staff is very nice a bit tricky getting here , I emailed for direction twice for but no response . Mostly Russians who don't speak English stay here and no common area other than kitchen . Wifi is very good and showers and bathrooms are good and hot .

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Trota-mundos
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu, Foz do Iguaçu, Brasil
6.3
18 Jul 2015

Close to the bus , nice rooms but the manager is vey rude and disrespectful if you get the dorms he will change the rate when you arrive to a higher on so for his dishonesty I wouldn't recommend it . The manager Fredrick also called me stupid when I agrued that I paid on hostel world the agreed rate and said he should expect an American to understand business . Other than him it's a quite hostel.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×