Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, Índia

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.1
Ótimo 595 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.1
  • Localização 9.4
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 9.0
RESERVAR
9.1
Ótimo 595 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.1
  • Localização 9.4
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 9.0

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
21 Fev 2017
10.0

Cleanest hostel in India.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Fev 2017
9.7

Great hostels with the best facilities i have experienced in India so far. Maya and Arnu are very knowledgeable and helpful with everything. Slightly more expensive than most hostels but it's worth it what is provided.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
18 Fev 2017
10.0

Fab Hostel, great place to meet other backpackers in Jaipur. Great rooms with hot showers! Very clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello! Thank you for the awesome review and perfect ratings. It feels good to know you liked your stay at our hostel. Ours is a place to meet people from around the world and make new friends. We hope you could do so. We are glad you liked our amenities. It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

16 Fev 2017
8.0

Nice location and proximity to things within Jaipur. The staff aren't bad; some were really friendly and helpful. Nice place with activities and areas for people to meet and mingle.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are glad to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be near the major attractions of the city. Ours is a place to chill and meet people from all over the world. We hope you made some new friends too. It was fun hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

14 Fev 2017
10.0

Best Hostel Ever

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello! Thanks a lot for the shortest and the sweetest review ever! We are thrilled to know you loved your stay with us. It was fun hosting you. Do come back soon. We miss you at our hostel! Cheers Zostel

10 Fev 2017
7.1

Uncomfortable beds, staff are ok, showers are cold, wifi is good, breakfast is good. Decent hostel- have had better/have had worse. My one tip would be to stay in a private room as we had no sleep in a dorm with people constantly talking and coming in and out of the room. It is in a good location for tourist activities not so much for restaurants.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry to hear that you didn't quite enjoy the Zostel experience. We have taken a note of the things you mentioned and we will make sure to improve upon that. We are glad to know you liked the location of our hostel. We chose it to be near the major attractions of the city. We hope you would give us a chance to host you in any of our 15 hostels across the country. We promise you would have a much better stay this time. Regards Zostel

9 Fev 2017
9.4

Super Lage direkt im Pink City! Super Ausstattung, saubere Zimmer, hilfsbereites Personal, nur zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
7 Fev 2017
10.0

No hostel has a better location, Zostel is in the heart of it. No hostel in Jaipur is cleaner, it seemed as though someone was cleaning at all times. Great chill areas on all 3 levels. The staff was ridiculously friendly and helfpul, helped book trips, train tickets, gave time/distance/avg cost to get to every major point in the city. The rooms were very clean, and bed comfy. There was some issues with hot water not working in the showers one day when i was there. But its india...

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi! Thanks a ton for the awesome review and perfect ratings. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be near to all the attractions of the Pink City. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. Our staff loves to help and host travelers in every way it can. We had fun hosting you. Do visit us again in any of our 15 hostels across the country soon! Cheers! Zostel

  • Anónimo
  • Noruega, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
7 Fev 2017
3.7

No hot water at all during my stay Staff did not help at all with anything Wifi-service was lacking at best. Would not return even if i was paid to

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello! Thank you for taking out time to review our hostel. We are sorry for the experience you had with us. We agree that there was a hot water issue at the time of your stay but it has been resolved now. The staff did whatever it could to help with it but we apologize for the inconvenience you had to face. We hope you would give us a chance to host you in any of our 15 hostels across the country. We promise you would have a much better stay this time. Regards Zostel

6 Fev 2017
10.0

Está muy bien ubicado, es muy amplio y tiene distintas áreas públicas muy buenas para descansar, está muy cerca de las principales atracciones y están dispuestos a ayudar muy recomendado

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

¡Hola! Muchas gracias por la impresionante crítica y calificaciones. Estamos encantados de saber que amó su estancia con nosotros. Elegimos este lugar para estar justo en el medio de la ciudad rosa. El nuestro es un lugar para relajarse y conocer gente de todo el mundo. Esperamos que puedas hacer nuevos amigos. Fue un placer recibirlo. Visítenos otra vez pronto. ¡Aclamaciones! Zostel

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.