Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.8
Maravilhoso 241 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.9
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.5
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Serviços 8.8
RESERVAR
8.8
Maravilhoso 241 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.9
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 9.1
  • Ambiente 8.5
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Serviços 8.8
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers Located at 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo, Taupo.
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo
88% 241
-38.6840022 176.0744905
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
22 Ago 2016
9.1

Sauber, gute Lage und ruhig. Der living room war nicht ganz so gemütlich- trotzdem sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
17 Ago 2016
8.6

Cool place. Enjoyed the Netflix and free wifi! Nice kitchen as well. The atmosphere was not as great when I was there, for some reason.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
18 Jul 2016
7.4

V.clean hostel but zero atmosphere!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Casal, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
16 Jul 2016
8.9

Comfortable, tidy stay overall, but wifi did not reach us in our room (4B).

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
9 Jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel ! The beds are actually comfortable , the showers are great, and I most important the staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful !

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We're glad you had such a good stay here and thanks for the awesome review :) Kim @ Finlay Jacks

2 Jul 2016
10.0

Little cold in the rooms during winter time... all the other things are perfect! Nice hostel!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your great review! Sorry you felt a bit chilly in your room, we have installed new radiators and have more blankets as its getting much colder here in Taupo :( Come see us again if you're back in the area! Kim @ Finlay Jacks

16 Jun 2016
9.7

Best hostel I stayed at in NZ. Great town, the people who work there are really helpful and friendly too. Would definitely come back next time I'm in NZ

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We really loved having you here so definitely pop back next time you're in Taupo! Enjoy the rest of your travels. Kim "@ Finlay Jacks

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Grupo misto, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
11 Jun 2016
9.7

The only issue I had was that my phone wouldn't connect to the internet, although that could've been more the fault of my phone than the internet service. Otherwise it was a great place, no complaints.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We are sorry you had issues with the internet but glad you enjoyed your stay here. Hopefully see you back here again soon! Thanks, Kim @ Finlay Jacks

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
25 Mai 2016
9.4

I found this hostel one of the most comfortable hostels I have stayed in since being in New Zealand. All of the staff are friendly and enthusiastic about their jobs and are always happy to help. The beds were great and the communal areas were clean. It was also nice to have free tea and coffee for people who are staying at the hostel and free wifi is always a bonus. The atmosphere was very friendly especially with the lounge area being used frequently for Netflix and film nights. :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi thanks for the great review! we are happy you had such a good stay here :) The TV room is being used a lot due to the colder weather so we're glad you were able to join us for a film night! Come back soon. Kim @ Finlay Jacks.

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Mai 2016
10.0

Finlay Jacks is a great hostel. They have great facilities and it is very clean. The cleaners have great banter and are very friendly and obviously enjoy working there. The staff are brilliant and nothing is ever too much for the. Netflix and the Xbox are great for the rainy days. They are always great to give you ideas of what to do with your time whilst in Taupo. Would definitely recommend staying here when in Taupo. Very well located for all shops and restaurants. Great job guys!!!!!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.