Hostelworld.com

YHA Oxford

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.1
Maravilhoso 968 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.1
  • Pessoal 8.1
  • Ambiente 7.4
  • Limpeza 8.6
  • Serviços 7.9
RESERVAR
8.1
Maravilhoso 968 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.1
  • Pessoal 8.1
  • Ambiente 7.4
  • Limpeza 8.6
  • Serviços 7.9

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
22 Jan 2017
9.7

옥스포드역 바로 옆에 위치하고 옥스포드 시내도 걸어서 10-15분 거리라 여행하기 편리했습니다. 시설들도 깨끗해 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다. 별도로 제공되는 영국식 아침식사가 가격대가 조금 있는 편이지만 정말 맛있었습니다!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

긍정적 인 의견에 감사드립니다. 우리와 함께 머물기를 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다!

  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
12 Jan 2017
10.0

So accessible to the train and city! Tis hostel is so well structured as to make travelling easy, I am particularly grateful for the free cloak room. Having the choice of cooking or buying food, drinks and soup, make for a very hospitable environment.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope you will visit us again in the future!

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
27 Dez 2016
10.0

Great! I'll be back.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
30 Nov 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a good location even if it's a bit too close to the train tracks. By too close I mean the hostel's wifi can be used at the train station. Shame the same can't be said for the dorm rooms, which had zero wifi reception. Staff are friendly enough and the hostel is clean, with a decent kitchen. Unfortunately the atmosphere is quite lame. There were a lot of middle aged men who looked like labourers seemingly living in the hostel.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
20 Nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel from what I could tell in my short time. No hot water when I was there (not their fault) so was very quiet but nice. Pleasant walk to town.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • khushleenk
  • Índia, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
16 Nov 2016
2.0

I stayed here only for one night, there was no hot water, the heater wasn't working... No one informed about it, my time was wasted trying to figure all these out... The staff was ok. The place could have been cleaner. THE WIFI WASNT WORKING.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
8 Nov 2016
8.3

Would definitely stay here again. This was the cleanest hostel I have stayed in. Had lots of great facilities. The atmosphere was not that of a social hostel. The staff were okay. It was a decent walk- 15 mins- to any of the sights.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Many thanks for taking the time to post your review of the hostel. We're over-the-moon that you rated the hostel so cleanliness - I'll pass this comment on to the housekeeping team who do work really hard, sometimes with lots of challenges, to achieve this. Sorry to hear that the staff only achieved an 'okay'. We're constantly trying to improve and I apologise if we didn't meet your expectations for staff friendliness and helpfulness during this stay. I hope that you had a wonderful time in Oxford and that you enjoy the rest of your trip.

2 Nov 2016
6.9

YHA is just not my cup of tea. It's fine, but it feels like the institution it is. No complaints, just wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
2 Nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Surprisingly spacious rooms, secure places for luggage in rooms in the girls 6dorms, loved the ensuite in room, self catering facilities excellent. Great common areas. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again.

30 Out 2016
7.4

This place is huge. It has 200 beds. They take a lot of groups so the atmosphere is a bit off compared to other hostels. It is right be the train station. You will feel the train go by and depending on where your room is, you might feel the vibration. The staff generally seems a bit clueless. The kitchen is nice and big and my bed was comfortable.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review. We are in high group season and yes, if you find yourself staying at the same time as most of the groups, the atmosphere is a bit different than if hostel was full of individual guests, however this is not always for the worse! Unfortunately we cannot help being located near the train station and there is a bit noise coming from the passing trains. I am concerned regarding your opinion about our staff. It is a pity that you did not find us helpful enough and we were not given a chance to prove ourselves enough, as we aim for providing the best customer service possible.

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.