Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

YHA London St Pauls

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.4
Maravilhoso 1676 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.4
  • Pessoal 8.6
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 7.3
RESERVAR
8.4
Maravilhoso 1676 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.4
  • Pessoal 8.6
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 7.3

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
24 Abr 2017
9.1

Great hostel with good spaces, clean bathrooms, nice staff and superb location! Not the best for meeting fellow travellers so I do advise to come with friends.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
9 Abr 2017
4.9

Not a great place. Everything was very very old, bed uncomfortable, bathrooms were gross, and just had facilities that were not nice. I have stayed at "worse rated" hostels that were much nicer and cleaner.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
31 Mar 2017
7.4

Great location close to so many tourist spots. WiFi was ok but only in common area. 6 bed was in basement, very noisy from street.There is no kicthen which is really bad for a hostel. I bought food and had to throw it out, they wouldn't keep it in their fridge. A hostel should have a small kitchen​ or even just small area with a small fridge.hostels are about budgeting. But they want people to spend more money on food. There is also a charge to store bags, more money, Poor service.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
22 Mar 2017
8.6

Love the location and vibe of the place right around the corner from St. Paul's

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you, hope to see you again.

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
12 Mar 2017
6.0

The hostel is in a great location, not far from any of the main attractions. I had a private room which I feel looked more like a prison cell then a welcoming room. I think it needs brightening up. It's very nosy, people shouting and the cathedral bells ringing all night (which can't be helped but not great for light sleepers). The bathroom facilities are poor, not enough toilets or showers and dirty. Breakfast was fantastic, tasted amazing and lots of options. Staff could be more helpful.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Helen, Thank you for your comments, it is important for us. Glad you have enjoyed our breakfast and sorry to hear, that you did not particularly enjoyed your stay. It is always a possibility that big city centre hostel could be noisy from outside. We do provide a low price Centre London accommodation with basic, clean rooms and new beds.

16 Fev 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! Very well located, good breakfast, just amazing. I also liked the staff, always very nice to talk and giving informations (I don't remember the name of all the people that helped me, but Tom specially gave nice tips about the city!).

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you Ana, that's fantastic response ! We surely hope to see you again. I'll make sure Tom and other members of staff will read this review. Thank you one more time for choosing us. Kes, Reception

14 Fev 2017
5.7

The location is nice, easy to get to most of the sightseeing with bus The staff was kind. The facility was well, not that good than i expected. Grear pillow and blanket but the bed was quite small(my body is small as well but it was) Restroom was separted with shower and the shower console(shower head?) was just sticked to the body. Pretty inconvenient.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Jisu, Thank you for staying with us. We have brand new modern beds throughout the hostel, so it is unusual to hear that the bed was small. Next time, please come to reception and we will be happy to help you.

  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Fev 2017
9.1

Partendo dal presupposto che costa poco, mi aspettavo di peggio, invece ho trovato il luogo molto accogliente e pulito (molto di più degli standard inglesi), con tutti i servizi più utili e con una ottima sicurezza, grazie alla carta magnetica che serviva per aprire le porte di accesso. La consiglio a ragazzi e anche ad adulti che vogliono trascorrere una piacevole vacanza, spendendo poco!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at St Pauls YHA. We will pass your comments onto our reception and housekeeping team, they will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the cleanliness and service we provide. We hope to see you at St Pauls YHA again in the near future! Kind regards, Laura del Pino Duty Manager

  • Anónimo
  • Suíça, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
23 Jan 2017
8.9

Stayed there in Jannuary, absolutely lovely, staff was great and very helpful, always a smile! Stayed in an 8 bed room, lockers provided were big enough to fit the suitcase which was great, beds are comfy, bedroom nice and warm even though it was freezing outside. Facilities of the all good, only throwback that they don't have a microwave to warm up food, but fair enough as they have their own restaurant for dinner. The location is great, quiet but stations 2 minutes away.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your time.

20 Jan 2017
9.7

Very good location and good beds. Everything is very simple and easy, no fuss! I've stayed here before and likely to stay again when in London just for a easy weekend. Not a party hotel but perfect for a cheap getaway when traveling solo. Love their new duvets and the lockers they have in the rooms - One would fit a good size ruck sack!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Milja, What a fantastic review. Thank you very much and really hope to see you soon.

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.