Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

YHA London Oxford Street

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.1
Ótimo 2,844 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.8
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 8.6
  • Limpeza 9.1
  • Serviços 8.6
RESERVAR
9.1
Ótimo 2,844 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.8
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 8.6
  • Limpeza 9.1
  • Serviços 8.6
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
91% 2844
51.5147823 -0.1367021
YHA London Oxford Street
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
19 Jan 2017
6.3

Hostel was decent apart from the fact I had this snoring rhinoceros in the same room as me. However, for a modern day hostel in London you should have wifi throughout the WHOLE hostel not just one floor.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • GARCIALLIEVI4812
  • Argentina, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Jan 2017
8.6

Rooms and bathrooms were too small and were not clean. There were no space for luggage on the room.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Espanha, Mulher, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Jan 2017
10.0

Nuestra estancia ha sido perfecta! Fui con una amiga y la habitación doble tenía dos cañas literas, dos cajones amplios para guardar la ropa, calefacción, ventilador, un pequeño lavamanos y ventana al exterior. Nada ruidoso a pesar de tener un bar al frente y un Starbucks's café a pocos metros. Esta a una calle de Oxford street y a pasos de Carnaby Street. El personal inmejorable: amables, simpáticos y preocupados por ayudarte a disfrutar tu estancia. Las duchas impecables y con gel disponible.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

What an amazing review, thank you very much for taking the time to review us! Glad that you had a good stay with us here and we hope to see you back again on your next visit to London! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Jan 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice chat about The Cursed Child, and helpful with a belly bar emergency . Very cleans and tidy, really nice rooms and communal areas. Only downsides were the toilets on our floor were being redecorated for part of our stay so we had to use those above and below, And the dining room seating layout means you get boxed in if it is full, this needs tweaking. But a really good location for Soho, the theatres, shops, museums and landmarks.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Jan 2017
9.4

Perfect place for single night stay in London! The location allowed us to walk to all London attractions and allowed us to squeeze so much into just two days. It would have been nice not to pay for luggage storage but the staff were so helpful and answered all our queries! The room was so clean with extremely comfortable and a huge mirror (especially helpful for a room of girls!). Only slight issue was that the toilet on our floor was being done up so we had to use on other floors.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review - we're definitely one of the best located hostels in London (if not the best!). Unfortunately we have to charge for luggage storage as we rent our lockers from another company, but you can feel safe and secure knowing your belongings are totally safe and not just left in an unsecure luggage room. I apologise with regards to the toilets but they are now back in action and looking amazing with a fresh coat of paint and some important maintenance work done! Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

8 Jan 2017
9.4

This isn't the perfect hostel for if you're aiming to meet people. When I stayed, it was mostly people travelling with friends, and the solo travelers I saw didn't seem interested in socialising. BUT - for everything else, it's a wonderful place, and the location couldn't have been better. If there was noise from being so close to the nightlife scene, it was hardly noticeable. Staff were great and it was a well-organised and maintained hostel. Wifi doesn't work upstairs in dorm rooms! :(

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are currently trialling different ways to help our guests interact with each other as we feel it is all part of the backpacking experience. I'm glad to hear that you found everything else wonderful though :-) Safe travels, Greg

  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda, Casal, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
8 Jan 2017
10.0

Staff were very helpful and kind, breakfast was nice and had multiple options to choose from, room was clean and had everything needed(mirrors, fan, self controlled heater, window and a sink. Definitely would recommend this place

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the brilliant review, great to hear you found our team to be helpful during your stay! I hope you had a good time in London and we will look forward to seeing you again soon! Toby

8 Jan 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. I really had a good experience in the hostel.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the amazing review! Great to know you enjoyed your time here and hopefully we'll see you back again one day soon! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anónimo
  • Argentina, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
6 Jan 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicacion y muy buen ambiente. Los baños, al ser de comun uso deberian estar mas limpios.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the great review! Our team do periodically clean the toilets and showers throughout the day, but if ever you feel we've missed something or could do more you can always come speak to us at reception and we'll do what we can. Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

  • Anónimo
  • Suécia, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
5 Jan 2017
10.0

Loved it! Everything about the place. Only one thing, don't forget to turn on the heat in the room or else you'd freeze lol.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the amazing review! Without the heating on it can be a bit chilly but fortunately once you turn it on it gets nice and toasty in there. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back again soon! Toby

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.