Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.2
Ótimo 848 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.6
  • Localização 9.7
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 9.0
  • Limpeza 9.4
  • Serviços 8.5
RESERVAR
9.2
Ótimo 848 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.6
  • Localização 9.7
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 9.0
  • Limpeza 9.4
  • Serviços 8.5

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
22 Ago 2017
10.0

Our stay at Vrabac was great! It is located right off Las Ramblas. Very convenient, as long as you don't mind being in a touristy location. The plus side is that you are in a great spot to easily access most parts of the city by foot or a quick bus/train ride. The shower in our ensuite didn't quite drain properly, but it was still manageable. The included breakfast each morning was absolutely worth it, so delicious and made fresh each day. Staff is very friendly and I would recommend hands down!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
22 Ago 2017
8.0

Perfectly located, gorgeous breakfast room and nice breakfast. Staff were pleasant and although bathrooms are stated as shared they are private, only some are located outside your room if you've not booked an en suite. A little street noise and some noise from stairwells etc but nothing ear plugs couldn't sort - absolutely worth the compromise for us for the great location. The only thing we weren't happy with is the mattress was quite hard. We would definitely go back though.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
17 Ago 2017
8.6

My stay was hard to judge overall because I checked in 4 hours before the Barcelona attack. I stayed for 1 of my 4 nights and then left town. I booked a private room which was not the room that was pictured! The room I did get was clean, well located and private, but not the one I booked. The owners were very friendly and helpful. They even lent me their power converter. Breakfast was delicious and the everything very clean. Location is great too, as long as there is not another attack!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Coreia do Sul, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
12 Ago 2017
8.0

위치는 좋지만 엘레베이터가 없어서 힘듬 간판이 없어서 개스트하우스인줄 몰랐음- 조식은 종류도 많고 괜찮았음

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
22 Jul 2017
10.0

It was really nice. Great Breakfast. Take a room with included Bathroom.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
19 Jul 2017
9.7

Super tolles Gästehaus. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und komfortabel eingerichtet. Es gab sogar eine kleine Minibar und einen Fön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr liebevoll mit ausgewählten Wurst und Käsesorten angerichtet. Zusätzlich wurden Obst, Kuchen und weitere Leckerein angerichtet. Von der Metro waren es ca 5. entfernt und zum Placa catalunya auch etwas 5 Gehminuten. Es gibt zahlreiche leckere Restaurants in der Umgebung, sowie Empfehlung von den Besitzern. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
15 Jul 2017
6.9

Great location and rooms beautiful however noisey. Can hear people using main stairs, doors, street and worst was apartment above. Rooms do need better window coverings as it was like the windows were open

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Suíça, Casal, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Jul 2017
9.1

Quelques petits soucis d'isolation sonore mais ce n'est pas votre problème mais celui des autres vacanciers. Ce détail mit de côté nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement. Très probable qu'on revienne

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
8 Jul 2017
7.1

On Hostelworld, it notes that you can book a single private room for two travelers, which is what I did. What I was NOT told is that it is an extra fee ($45 Euro) to have another person in a single room. This was particularly frustrating since you can only pay in cash and we were trying to avoid using ATMs abroad. The other frustrating thing was the shower. The control is a push-release like on a sink, but the shower only stayed on for 7 seconds at a time.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, what you claim it is not true. It is marked in three different places that there's a fee of 15 EUR/ night for a second person in single rooms. Most people reserves and writes to us aking to modify the booking (since you cannot do it automatically because it is a SINGLE room, quite an autoexplanatory name). We cannot account for your lax reading of the information prior to your booking, Showers are eco-friendly, somehting you could have also found out after some reading.

  • Anónimo
  • Japão, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
6 Jul 2017
10.0

本当にここのゲストハウスに泊まれて良かったです。 旅の目的にもよりますが、到着した日に一泊しました。 私はサグラダファミリアが目的だったので、すぐ目の前にあって、到着時も朝起きた時も、こんなに浸れるなんて、ここ以上の宿泊施設は絶対にないと思います。 駅からもすぐ近く、空港バス降り場から地下鉄で一本、カタルーニャ広場までも電車で3駅くらいで立地もとても良かったです。近くにスーパーもあるし、食べる事にも困りません。 迎えてくれたスタッフも大変親切で、フレンドリーでした。部屋もとても広く、清潔でお値段相応の価値はあります、文句の付けようがありません。 ただし、エレベーターはありません、階段のみなので大荷物は大変です。 サグラダファミリア目的で行かれる方は100%満足すると思います。

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×