Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Urban Garden Hostel

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.0
Ótimo 1,383 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.3
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.6
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 9.2
  • Limpeza 8.9
  • Serviços 8.8
RESERVAR
9.0
Ótimo 1,383 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.3
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.6
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 9.2
  • Limpeza 8.9
  • Serviços 8.8
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
90% 1383
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
22 Ago 2016
10.0

great hostel period

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
21 Ago 2016
9.1

Great hostel, really laid back, nice showers, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Ago 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Amazing common areas, great atmosphere and lovely staff. We were offered a free welcome beer on arrival which was perfect after a long day of travelling. The pancake breakfasts every morning were incredible. i had the best time in this hostel and will definitely come back here when I return to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
20 Ago 2016
9.7

awesome staff and great atmosphere. didnt want to leave.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Ago 2016
10.0

The best hostel! Had such a wonderful time here, everyone is really fun, the facilities are all in great state and very modern, rooms are really comfortable and the hostel is in a great location. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
17 Ago 2016
10.0

très bon accueil du "staff"

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
17 Ago 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff is super fun, the beds huge and you will definitely find something to do every evening.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
16 Ago 2016
10.0

Lovely Crew!! They have a Nice and cheap Dinner everyday, cheap beer, free Pancakes & coffee! ♥️

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
16 Ago 2016
8.3

Busy party hostel. I felt it was a bit too hectic for me, never got a break from the noise/crowds of people in every room however: very big hostel with lots of bathrooms, good place to socialize and meet other travellers, ok/not-so-great location (not much in area, but 5 mins from metro so easy to get around), pancakes for breakfast, pub crawl most/every night or else can chill in common area, nice friendly staff :)

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
16 Ago 2016
3.7

Disappointing. The caveat to the low rating is that it may just not have been to our taste. Even though there were a couple of great staff- like Will- we found most to be inadequate, immature and unfit to be working in the hospitality industry. Instead of efficiently servicing the needs of their clients, they found a better use of their time playing beer pong. Their manner was brusque and uninterested. It usually took a half hour to get a cold shower/toilet because they were the same room.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the feedback. Staff should always be available to customers because this is the service industry. You should have mentioned you were taking cold showers because our showers are typically scolding hot. Based on your previous reviews and inability to find good staff at any hostel you have experienced to this point, maybe you should begin considering hotel stays. The atmosphere at our hostel is warm and inviting. Our cleaning staff works very hard to maintain a high level of cleanliness. Sorry to disappoint

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.