Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

The White Tulip Hostel

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.4
Muito bom 2387 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.3
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 7.8
  • Ambiente 6.8
  • Limpeza 6.4
  • Serviços 6.3
RESERVAR
7.4
Muito bom 2387 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.3
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 7.8
  • Ambiente 6.8
  • Limpeza 6.4
  • Serviços 6.3

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
14 Mai 2017
8.0

Amazing location if you want to party but sub par facilities. I would stay again though since it was plenty of fun

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • lobstain
  • EUA, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
14 Mai 2017
7.7

An average hostel in my eyes. Nothing overly spectacular but no outstanding flaws

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
14 Mai 2017
9.4

A quick walk to all things fun in Amsterdam! This was the perfect hostel for us if you don't mind the crazy stairs! We just wish there was a common area to hang out in and meet people

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your kind review. Our hostel does indeed come with free Steps workout to provide you with those killer hamstrings you always wanted;) We would love to see you again, and as our common area is limited, we would invite you to hang out into our Irish Pub next door=D With kind regards, Reception team

13 Mai 2017
8.0

The place was still in reconstruction

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
13 Mai 2017
5.4

It was a last minute booking, so I was happy to get space for my stay at a central location. But the place was filthy..seemed like it wasn't cleaned in weeks. Some bathrooms didn't have hot water. The lockers under the bed were the most inconvenient to use. In short: everything about this place was a con apart from its location (the only pro)

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. I am glad you liked our amazing location right in the middle of all the buzz. I am sorry to hear that you experienced the hostel as unclean. We do clean our bathrooms 3 times a day, and all our bedrooms get cleaned every day. We do take your critique very seriously and we will re evalue our cleaning procedures. I hope you have enjoyed Amsterdam during your stay and we do wish we would see you back again, to give us another chance. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

12 Mai 2017
6.9

Right in the heart of everything, easy to walk the city and get to the train station. No kitchen, no congregation area. Rooms get very hot and humid. Top bunks have no room to sit up, get even hotter. Poor wifi speeds. Showers are gross even when recently cleaned. This really is just a place to sleep and easily get around the city. Not many other cheap options in Amsterdam unfortunately

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
9 Mai 2017
8.9

Great location! A little loud, but that was not a problem at all. The staff was great and the rooms were really nice.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to review us. Reception team says hi =D Cheers, Reception Team

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
8 Mai 2017
9.1

Overall really nice stay and I really liked the location, it was very convenient and the staff was really nice and helpful! Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you back soon! With kind regards, Reception Team

8 Mai 2017
7.7

Not the cleanest, wifi doesn't work - but not bad for the cheap cost :D Excellent location.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review! I am sorry to hear that your WIFI did not work. As we work with a Hotspot, it could be because of your cookies ( sometimes you would have to delete them first). We will have another look into our WIFI connections as well, to make sure it works for everyone in the future. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

7 Mai 2017
7.7

All of the staff were nice, except one. who barely talked with me when I needed assistance, and rudely declined to help me get a phone charger from the luggage room, even though he clearly wasn't doing anything else. Other than that, the accommodations are nice. Comfy bed, and a HUGE locker that stows under the bed. I could fit everything I had and more (including a 36" longboard!). Great place to stay on the cheap, just wish that one employee hadn't been so rude.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a great stay in our hostel, and I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our staffmembers. I hope you would give us another chance the next time you are in the Dam, so that my colleague and you can hash things while enjoying a beer or two. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.