Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

The Point Mancora Beach

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.3
Maravilhoso 334 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 7.5
  • Pessoal 8.6
  • Ambiente 8.7
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 8.3
RESERVAR
8.3
Maravilhoso 334 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 7.5
  • Pessoal 8.6
  • Ambiente 8.7
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 8.3
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
83% 334
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Argentina, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
8 Jan 2017
6.9

Deberían variar la música y que se pueda tener un espacio sin música, hasta las 2am, no para la música en todo el hostel. Está bueno si querés fiesta. Muy rica la comida y limpio el baño.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
3 Jan 2017
9.7

El mejor hostel!!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
23 Dez 2016
9.4

Such a fun hostel right next to the beach and with a pool! Loved this place, especially the volunteers that work there! Best place to spend christmas on the beach!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
16 Dez 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels of all time, I felt like I had a small family for 3 days. The volunteers are all amazing and I met some great people here. On top of that, the free breakfast is yummy and filling, and their 5 soles smoothies are a perfect hangover cure. There are events every day so you never get bored or go hungry, and the beach is less than a minute away. I fully recommend this hostel. There is also a high platform with a hammock overlooking the beach 😍

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
14 Dez 2016
7.1

Baños todo el tiempo limpios, no así los dormitorios, en los 3 días que estuvimos jamás entraron a barrer (y al estar al lado de la playa estaba lleno de arena y polvo). Los lockers son de madera y algunos estaban rotos. Las camas muy cómodas. El desayuno está muy bien (te o café, pan grande, mermelada, manteca y omelet). Los precios del bar son muy accesibles y la comida es riquísima y abundante. Tiene una pileta grande y q siempre mantienen. El ambiente es muy bueno,el staff muy buena onda.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hola , Gracias por comentar sobre tu experiencia con nosotros. El personal de housekeeping entra a diario a los cuartos para arreglar camas, cambiar sabanas y barrer... aun así, profundizaremos la limpieza para evitar estos comentarios. Hostel Manager

26 Nov 2016
8.0

This hostel has a great atmosphere and a fun vibe. The pool and beach areas are great. The food is nice and reasonably priced. The wifi was down the whole duration of our stay, which added to the chilled atmosphere but there were a lot of errors with our tab at the end. But the reception staff were happy to fix it. Bar staff were a bit wasted. Would recommend the 6 bed dorm over the larger one.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
23 Nov 2016
2.6

I had a really bad experience in this hostel, I don't get how could it be so good rated. The wifi wasn't working for all my staying. It wasn't safe at all, you couldn't go out of the hostel alone, a girl have been robbed just at 5 p.m on her way back from the centre. You couldn't close the door with the key. The bathroom was dirty and from the shower it goes out just a thiny line of water. The living area for eating was dirty as well, full of flyes and random cat stealing your food everywhere

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello Giulia, I'm so sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't good at all. I see you have had a succession of bad events and we couldn't be able to solve any of your requires and to give excuses for every issues wouldn't help at all... this is why I will contact you in order to find out a way to apologize for the experience you had. Sincerely, Hostel Manager

22 Nov 2016
5.4

Three reasons for the relatively bad rating: 1) our beds have not been made even though it had been told us several times that this will happen during the day 2) the location of the hostel is not really good. The main beach is quite a walk away and the beach right in front of the hostel is not really nice 3) Never book a bus ride over the hostel! We booked a bus from Mancora to Cuenca (Ecuador) and we have been ripped off at the boarder by the bus company... (Had to pay 50US$ "Security fee")

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello guys, I've been really concerning with your comment because, I remember I offered you the empty six beds dorm instead of the one you reserved (10 beds dorm) in order to give you more comfort and I passed by to check the sheets were changed. Also it's been the first time we heard our guest get rip off at the border. I had a serious talk to the agency we work with and they don't know what could have happened, reason why I'm going to contact you in order to know what and this could happened. I'm really affected by these 2 issues and we will work harder in order to be once again the best choice in town. Hostel Manager

18 Nov 2016
4.6

Muy alejado del cemtro de Mancora, solo tratan bien a los gringos y socializan con ellos, falta ventilacion y luminosidad en las habitaciones. El dia wue me fui la cocinera y un mototaxista estaban peleandose. Nuncs rrgresare.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hola Pamela, Gracias por hacernos llegar tu comentario, es uno de los medios que nos permite conocer las impresiones de nuestros huéspedes y así, ir mejorando hasta cumplir con las expectativas de cada uno de los turistas. Si bien es cierto que el hostel esta mas diseñado al mochilero extranjero, en la semana que estuviste tuvimos el hostel casi lleno de turistas nacionales y por las noches, el bar tenia una onda mas latina. Quizá el hecho de que muchos de nuestros voluntarios no hablen muy bien español sea un aspecto a considerar pero siempre tratan de comunicarse con todos. La administración.

  • Anónimo
  • Perú, Casal, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
18 Nov 2016
10.0

I highly recomend This hostel. I Loved the music they had during the day. Rooms and Bathroooms were Always clean, the bar and swimming pool area had a fun and friendly Atmosphere. The food is delicious. The location is great to spend the sunset hour in front of the beach.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi Carla, It was our pleasure to have you among us guys! Regards to Diego, and remember you will always be welcome at The Point! Saludos, Hostel Manager

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.