Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

The Monkeys in the Trees

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.8
Muito bom 1,109 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.2
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 7.5
  • Pessoal 8.8
  • Ambiente 7.9
  • Limpeza 6.8
  • Serviços 6.9
RESERVAR
7.8
Muito bom 1,109 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.2
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 7.5
  • Pessoal 8.8
  • Ambiente 7.9
  • Limpeza 6.8
  • Serviços 6.9
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
78% 1109
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
31 Dez 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good enough for the price. Ok for a few nights. Staff is nice. Its a bit far from the nearest tube station but you can walk.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for staying with us and for the review! Much appreciated - Monkeys staff

30 Dez 2016
5.4

ok it's a hostel above a pub, no worries there. My complaint is the matress and all matress in the hostel seemed to be the cheapest money could buy. The pain i felt all through each night was incredible, wire was sticking into the ribs and all over my back. The worst night slep ever

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
29 Dez 2016
7.4

First impressions were great, staff are enthusiastic and welcoming. Other than that the place is little more than a bedroom attached to a pub, the pub acts as the common room? Closes at 11pm so you don't really have anywhere to be afterwards except the tiny bed. Beds are ok, but linen and pillow was good to have. Showers are pretty bad, basically water drop torture. Kitchen was very small. Beer prices at the pub are pretty good for London. Cool vibe in the pub. Decent for a couple nights!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review :)

  • Anónimo
  • Malásia, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
28 Dez 2016
7.1

Wifi range cannot cover until the second floor's room. Toilet not enough space, in overall not bad

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
27 Dez 2016
6.9

What made this hostel were the staff members. Really nice and friendly! Ben is an awesome guy! The hostel facilities are OK. My bed was quite hard, could use more padding. Some of the showers were undesirable, little pressure and it would be quite cold and then hot again. The kitchen doesn't have a stove top, so you could only make microwavable food. The location made me a bit nervous during the night. The lounge closes at 11 and was eaten up by some type of bugs at night..But the staff are cool

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Nova Zelândia, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
17 Dez 2016
9.4

This place is run by a fantastic bunch of Kiwis - Libby, Duncan and Ben! So welcoming and chilled out, I've stayed here a few times now and each time I've met new people and made new friends. It's located in a very quiet street, the beds are comfortable and great transport options right at the end of the road. For a real family atmosphere type of hostel, I'd recommend Monkeys!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

thank you very much for your positive review im so glad you've come back and enjoyed the experiance :)

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
9 Dez 2016
3.7

Sehr dreckig. Man hat sich überhaupt nicht wohl gefühlt. Alles sehr billig. Würde dort auf jeden Fall nicht mehr hingehen.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

sorry you did not enjoy your stay:(

9 Dez 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time at the hostel the staff and guests are really welcoming. Special thank to Duncan very helpful, Ben hilarious, Hugh very attentive. Jacob the owner really makes an effort to guests feel at home in the cozy, syylish, comfortable, hostel. The dorms are lovely and spacious really comfortable beds, cleaned every day, hot showers,and filling breakfast full of variety, and tasty toasties served the rest of the day. Centrally located to the West End so quite commutable😄

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your review, it was absolute pleasure ;)

  • Anónimo
  • Argentina, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
2 Dez 2016
5.1

When we arrived at the hostelthere was in our room a drunk man of about 45 years old. We had to change the beds with him so he wouldn't have to sleep on the uper bed. The morning after another person of the room told us that the Guy had peed on someone else's Bag The next day when we returned from the City centre, one of the bags we had left on the bed was missing! They had it on the kitchen, told us that thought it was a Bag from someone Who had checked out and left it The bathrooms were dir

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review, sorry you had such a negative experience here. Unfortunately we cannot always guarantee the character or behaviour of individual guests in the hostel. Please note this gentleman arrived on the same day as you. We had no knowledge he had changed beds and we received no other complaints until first thing next morning, upon which he was abruptly removed from the hostel. Management apologized sincerely to each guest in the room and provided reparations to the individual who was most affected. Thank you again for your review, please do not let this reflection on the hostel in general.

  • Anónimo
  • México, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
25 Nov 2016
8.0

nice place.. staff very friendly:D

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your kind words :)

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.