Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

The Cozyness Hostel

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.0
Ótimo 771 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.4
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.3
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 9.0
RESERVAR
9.0
Ótimo 771 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.4
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.3
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
90% 771
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
30 Nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Staff are great The hostel is really clean. Nice chilled atmosphere

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
29 Nov 2016
3.1

This place was a nightmare . They laid a few wood pallets on a floor, threw dirty matress on it and torn up pillow and made me sleep on it. I took some pictures of the place. Very hostile and agressive place just like prison. Do not send people there. Contact me for pictures and prove.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

I extremely sorry that you had such a bad time staying with us; I would stress that absolutely nobody forced you to stay with us, which you imply in your very damning review, after all you did stay for two nights, if it was quite so bad why did you stay for a second night? You actually spoke to me while you were staying, although you didn't realise I was the owner, you certainly didn't then mention that you were having such an awful time. If you were so dissatisfied, why didn't you mention something to a member of staff while you were there? As for the dirty mattress and torn pillow, I'd be delighted for you to send me your photographs.

27 Nov 2016
7.4

THEY SURE NAMED THIS PLACE APPROPRIATELY BC ONE WOULD DEFINITELY FEEL "COZY" STAYING AT THIS HOSTEL. IT WAS MORE OF A MODIFIED APT THAT MADE U FEEL AT HOME WITH THE SETUP THEY HAD. I MUST HAVE VISITED DURING AN OFF PERIOD BC IT SEEMED NO ONE WAS REALLY STAYING THERE. A FEW PPL WERE PRESENT BUT NOT MUCH. LOCATION WAS KIND OF FAR FROM THE HAPPENING SIGHTS BUT METRO WAS NEARBY. OVERALL, IT DID ITS JOB. A WARM PLACE TO SLEEP, HOT SHOWER, KITCHEN/LOUNGE AREA TO EAT.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
26 Nov 2016
8.6

Loved my stay at The Cozyness Hostel. It's a very social hostel; everyone sits around the living room together and it's got an awesome vibe. Would 100% stay again if I'm back in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
12 Nov 2016
5.4

staff was more unfriendly and just sitting around watching tv. to get to the restrooms one had to leave the building and go to another house.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

I am sorry you found the staff so unfriendly, since your stay I have held a training session to express how important it is to interact with out guest and I believe this has made a difference.

28 Out 2016
9.1

Awesome Hostel! Very Clean and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Roménia, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
27 Out 2016
8.6

The best staff ever :))

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
26 Out 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Groceries and restaurants nearby but a bit of along walk to the city center. The hostel is really cozy and an awesome place to hang out and read a book or play boardgames with fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
22 Out 2016
6.0

Had a guy be really inappropriate to me in front of a staff member within ten minutes of arriving. The staff member did absolutely nothing. As a solo female traveller that's an automatic pass on a place. Facilities are otherwise nice. Good 20+ min walk to the city, though it's by public transport.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

I am sorry that the staff didn't step in on your behalf, I have expressed to the staff how important it is and that we have no tolerance for degrading, sexual harassment, racism and homophobic behaviour of any kind. A part from that one incident I am glad you enjoyed your time with us.

21 Out 2016
10.0

Thank you everyone for a good stay ! Location is good - 20-30 mins walk to city centre Really helpful staff! They know where to go in the city and the country :) This hostel has a really nice atmosphere. Not really a party hostel but more chilled out, which I like. I hope to come again soon!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.