Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

The Bird's Nest

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.1
Maravilhoso 207 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 8.7
  • Localização 7.7
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.7
  • Limpeza 7.3
  • Serviços 8.0
RESERVAR
8.1
Maravilhoso 207 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 8.7
  • Localização 7.7
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.7
  • Limpeza 7.3
  • Serviços 8.0

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
4 Set 2017
8.0

The Birds Nest is quite near by the airport and offers an opportunity to calm down after a long flight. The private beach is just beautiful and I had a really good time there. Unfortunately, the pool needed to get repaired during my stay, so I couldn't use it. All in all, the Birds Nest is a nice place and Julia was very kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
19 Ago 2017
5.4

We were disappointed. The dorm was very dirty and unloved. There was nothing standout about this place and I would not go back.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
15 Ago 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time and will definately come back. Julia, the owner, is absolutely lovely and even when she is not on property you can always get her on the phone if you have any questions. She offers a tour to glistening waters as well, including transfer and boat trip, amazing experience. Thanks a lot for the great time and see you again soon!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Ago 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely helpful and kindly hitched a ride to Kingston by Julie and her friend Would highly recommend as though its a small bit outside main Montego strip , a route taxi will get you there for quite cheap Stayed for 5 nights in a private room no complaints! #onelove

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Guatemala, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
22 Jun 2017
9.4

Very cool place to stay on!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
14 Jun 2017
9.1

Sick place, nice pool, great staff. The tent was pretty comfy, and the groundsman gave me some free grabba, bonus.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
6 Jun 2017
8.6

Cute German accents, friendly and gave us rides to the beach for free. Lovely at night and great atmosphere. Would go back if staying in ironshore.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Suécia, Casal, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
14 Mai 2017
3.7

We expected a really nice place (looks as it in the photos) but what we met was really disappointing. The kitchen was dirty. And they cant even buy a garbage can so they just use plastic bags which are FILLED with flies. The place is really far from anything at all. the supermarket is 25 minutes. The owner is barely there at all.The place is so dirty!! People smoke everywhere so there is ashes and leftover weed everywhere. Really nice to eat breakfast alongside that. Really disappointing.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Lisa, we are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. However, we are also surprised as every day I saw you I asked if everything was alright and you never said anything. You have to forgive us that at the time you were here we were at full capacity and it was raining a lot so all the guests plus campers were stuck inside. Our staff cleans the house every day except Sundays, but it is also up to the guests to keep the common rooms and especially the kitchen clean after they used it. We often had to remind our guests to do so, including the two of you. We have 3 huge garbage bins and several containers for bottle recycling right outside. We recycle the shopping bags of our guests and use them in the kitchen so the amount of garbage is limited inside. I am sure you enjoyed some of our mangos (for free!) just like all the others guests at that time, and leaving the skin and seed in the bag attracts fruit flies in a second. We operate more like a home away from home than a big anonymous hostel, and we are proud of what we have established over the years. You did not mention that we take our guests to a private beach every day and down to the shopping center free of cost. Smoking weed and to do so legally here in Jamaica is something most guests are looking forward too, but we understand it is not everyone's desire. There is enough space on the pool deck and garden for everyone to have their space if they need to. We hope you have a better experience next time. All the best, Julia

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
14 Mai 2017
8.3

This was a wonderful place to stay after leaving the airport. Everyone is friendly. I would not say at this is a place to stay for very long if you are wanting to see Jamaica. It is close to the airport but not much else. Rides are provided down to the beach and you have to stay from 10-4 if you go. Wonderful people! A safe place to stay!!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
12 Mai 2017
8.6

Heel gezellig hostel waarbij de sfeer echt wel het hoogtepunt was! De eigenaresse is erg aardig en komt regelmatig met de gasten kletsen. De tuin van het hostel is erg mooi en heeft mango- en kokosbomen, waardoor je 's ochtends vers fruit uit de tuin kan halen. In het hostel voelde ik me als deel van een familie, "backpackers family". Mooie plaats om te verblijven!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×