Hostelworld.com

Taormina's Odyssey

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.9
Maravilhoso 334 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 10.0
  • Localização 8.0
  • Pessoal 10.0
  • Ambiente 10.0
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Serviços 8.0
RESERVAR
8.9
Maravilhoso 334 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 10.0
  • Localização 8.0
  • Pessoal 10.0
  • Ambiente 10.0
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Serviços 8.0
Taormina's Odyssey Located at Via Patern di Biscari n.13, , Taormina.
Taormina's Odyssey
Italy
Taormina 98039 Taormina- Via Patern� di Biscari n.13
89% 334
37.8515858 15.2821487
Taormina's Odyssey
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
4 Out 2015
10.0

Near the principal street of Taormina. A very clean place and a nice and fresh breakfast. The staff was very helpful and an amazing old italian lady to have a conversation.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Set 2015
6.0

far away from bus terminal,near one of the gate staff is not always there 离大巴站远 离主街另一头近 一栋房子就三个人住 相对安静 税另外收 只收现金 和房东约几点她几点来 并非一直有人 早餐是不会说英语的老爷爷准备 没有烧水壶 早饭按人头准备 不够没再添加

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
3 Set 2015
7.7

Well located and nixe breakfast, but somewhat a poor ambiance.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • jacobwarn
  • Inglaterra, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 5 Comentários
20 Ago 2015
7.7

Had a lovely two nights here. Good, quiet location. The volunteers who effectively run the show were terrific, the owner, downright rude - not saying a word to us, and giving extremely preferential treatment to some randomly chosen guests (practically offering them a completely different, at-table breakfast service). The owner also ruins the hostel atmosphere by charging for kitchen use (€2 per plate of food...), this, combined with his silent presence, discourages use of the communal spaces.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review! About me, normally i never give confidence to the customer. With you i acted a bit severe cause i noticed that you were interested in girls who help me and the Beer Party you did every night. In 2 days i collected as many as 16 big bottles !!!! The Owner

19 Jul 2015
7.1

Il mio commento sull'ostello sarebbe molto positivo se non fosse per l'episodio capitato al pagamento del conto. Avendo prenotato la stanza tramite il sito, ho pagato in anticipo la quota del 12% dell'importo totale ma, nel momento del pagamento, il titolare ha preteso il prezzo pieno, senza contare il suddetto importo già versato. Anzi, a tale quota ha aggiunto anche la tassa di soggiorno che si paga a Taormina. Ho cercato di spiegargli dell'anticipo già pagato ma non ha ascoltato, peccato.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Gentile Cliente, io chiedo sempre il "balance due" che e' scritto in rosso ed e' quello che lei DEVE all'Ostello. Il 12% va ad Hostelworld per i diritti della della prenotazione ed io NON POSSO chiederlo come lei erroneamente asserisce. Si vede che questa e' la sua prima prenotazione con HW. Mi dispiace che lei ha dato una valutazione sbagliata facendomi scendere il rating. La prossima volta SI INFORMI prima di scrivere.

  • Anónimo
  • Taiwan, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
11 Jul 2015
5.1

- Only one key for the shared dorm. - No one answered in the check-in time indicated on the website - the main door stayed open all the time except the supposed check-in time, nothing bad happened during my stay, but still makes me feel insecure

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Taormina is very different from Taiwan.....thanks to God! It is a place very secure and you can stay all the day with the main door open!

4 Jul 2015
3.1

très mauvaise expérience à odyssey. Le propriétaire m'a réveillée en criant pendant 30 minutes à deux heures du matin. En effet, il était enfermé à l'extérieur. Il ne s'est pas excusé. J'ai eu très peur en pensant que des personnes étrangères à l'auberge tentaient d'entrer. Je lui ai dit que ce n'était pas de ma responsabilité que de gérer ce type de problème. Face à mon mécontentement, il est resté mutique le lendemain matin nous reservant mon fils et moi un accueil des plus froids.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
12 Jun 2015
6.9

The breakfast is really good. The bathroom downstairs was dirty, but upstairs cleaned. Room was clean. You should know that they have only one space for cars !!! and it's reserved for people who book with booking.com if I do remenber properly ....

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Roménia, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
8 Jun 2015
10.0

It was a lovely vacation, one of the best. The owners of the hostel are very friendly and we had a great time being around. The city is marvelous, there are interesting places to see and the hostel is near the main street of the city. The room we had is clean and nice. We enjoyed the whole time there and we plan to come back.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.