Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.3
Maravilhoso 2,448 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Serviços 7.8
RESERVAR
8.3
Maravilhoso 2,448 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Serviços 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2448
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
14 Jan 2017
9.7

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado! Hay algunos aun mas cerca del centro, pero este queda cerca de todo. El wifi anda bien. En los dormitorios hay un suficiente espacio entre litrera, es muy amplio. El desayuno se cobra aparte. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
10 Jan 2017
6.6

Good location,safe and silent place,but have to pay for the locker was sucks.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • México, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Jan 2017
9.4

Recomiendo el cuarto para dos. Muy bien y hay calefacción muy buena.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
5 Jan 2017
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty much fine (less han fantastic cleaning under the beds, found dust and a bottle under mine) what made my experience less than great was another guest who a) gave me a cold and b) was some special kind of unstable (cursing out other guests, asking wildly rude and inappropriate questions when she didn't get her way). Maybe stick to smaller rooms? The walls are thin and the bathroom was mixed gender which was discomfiting for showering. Staff aren't very knowledgeable.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review, your roommate sounds like a bit of a strange nightmare. So sorry to hear this happened, I don't know if you informed the reception during your stay, but please know that we can always change you to a different room or take action on this. Thanks again and safe travels!

5 Jan 2017
5.1

Front desk was rude and very unhelpful. My 13 year old daughter and I stayed. Upon arrival there were men in the front of the hostel getting into a physical fight and when I went to the front desk they ignored what I told them and said it was safe. The last night my key card demagnetized and the front desk man argued with me about making another. He yelled at me and did so to others walking in the door. I would have stayed elsewhere but I only stayed 2 nights. Will never recommend or return! !

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear that you had such a rough welcome to Amsterdam! Also we appreciate your feedback a lot and we will check what happened during the night, we do not ever want our guests to be yelled at. If there is anything you would still like to share with us please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards

3 Jan 2017
8.9

El hotel está muy bien, el desayuno es abundante comparado con otros hostales. Me quede en una habitación privada y fue bastante cómoda, limpia. En general bien

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
1 Jan 2017
6.6

Staff was mostly helpful. Upon arrival our beds did not have pillows or comforters and there was trash everywhere. The man at the front desk had a hard time understanding what I was saying. Overall experience was fine. Location was ideal. Great if get it for cheap price, probably not worth it if they overprice it (I paid $46 a night).

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback!

31 Dez 2016
10.0

Hostel was very good exactly in the center of the city. The only thing that could be improved is that it could be a bit warmer in the toilets.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
27 Dez 2016
8.9

Wasn't thrilled about the price, however it was a very spacious hostel and the location is great. they definitely offered the best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
27 Dez 2016
8.3

This is a good hostel. I stayed in the largest mixed room for 30 euros/night. Breakfast was good and included. I had toast, juice, and a coffee. Showers and bathrooms were clean. Wifi was open so no problems with connectivity. I'd stay again. Next time I'll go to in-house bar after I visit a coffee shop.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your great review, our bar staff will be happy to see you come in for a chill out session!

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.