Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.8
Muito bom 82 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 8.4
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 7.0
  • Serviços 7.1
RESERVAR
7.8
Muito bom 82 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 8.4
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 7.0
  • Serviços 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 82
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
27 Ago 2016
4.3

While the location was great- the hostel is directly across from the tube and located above a great pub, I am so glad I was only there for one night. I could touch from one side of the room to the other with my hands and there were 9 bunk beds shoved in there not to mention that being on the bottom bunk was so small that I couldn't physically sit up in it. Room was stuffy and smelly and the bathrooms were no better-used the ones in the pub instead.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
25 Ago 2016
8.9

Great location - right across the street from a tube station and walking distance to Westfield shopping centre. Easy to get to from Heathrow, too. I liked the free breakfast. Only down side was the shared male/female bathroom, bit cramped in there. Cheers to the manager though, who replaced a broken fan in our dorm :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
23 Ago 2016
10.0

I had a very enjoyable time staying at the hostel the beds are very comfortable and cleaned every day by housekeeping. Entertainment SAS in the bar every day, the breakfast has lots of variety. Very surprised to hear that Steve the manager left he will be missed by the guest's he did a really great job and was very professional, he went out of his say to be helpful.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
18 Ago 2016
5.7

Booking in at the bar is torture, takes over 20 minutes, even if I've already booked online, the computer system is outdated, and I've seen customers just walk away.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there thank you for leaving a review, We are sorry to hear that your checking in with us was not a great experience, we are aware that the location of the reception is also not ideal and can be a bit loud late at night, we are currently looking into this and want you to know that your comments have been taken on board. We hope you return to us in the future and we can make a much better impression and that you did however enjoy the rest of your stay. Reception Team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Ago 2016
8.0

I liked the location here and the bar had a great atmosphere. The 25% off food was a nice touch. The free breakfast was just standard cereal and toast . I didn't like the fact that to hire a towel you have to pay a tenner then only get £8 back!! The rooms are very small and the 6 dorm I was in had triple bunks. All that is there apart from beds is a sink with a mirror, not even a bin. The staff could have been more informative on check-in. Only told us breakfast times.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for you review, Great to hear you took advantage of our 25% off food for hostel guests and appreciated our location with public transport busses, tube and the train right out side. we are sorry to hear that you where not relayed the usual information at check in and you comment will help us improve this in the future. Reception team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

12 Ago 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here once I moved from the nine room dorm to the four room dorm. Staff was really helpful.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
9 Ago 2016
7.4

Allora mettete tutto ciò che avete nei lockers e/o portate un lucchetto cosi da chiudere "l'armadio". Il bar/pub è molto caro nonostante lo sconto. La colazione è discreta.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • França, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
8 Ago 2016
10.0

Everything Was okay...

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Ago 2016
5.7

I didn't really enjoy my time at this hostel. The shared bathrooms were constantly dirty and the staff seemed to be moody most of the time. My room was really hot at night and if we opened the window the music from the bar was too loud (it was already loud with the window closed.) The location was good being right across the road from the tube and buses. They also offer half price lunch between 12 and 2 Monday to Friday. I won't be staying here again

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi, Thank you for leaving a review, i'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard for you this is now usually the case. We do offer our hostel guests free earplugs if they are needed which i hope you took advantage of and as the bar closes at 11 on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and midnight Thursday Friday and Saturday i hope it was better after this. Its a shame to here that you do not wish to stay here again but wish you safe travels. Management team, St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

1 Ago 2016
8.6

muy comodo, amistoso, divertido, y las camas geniales con cortina para que nadie te vea.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review, I am glad toy hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Shepherd's Bush St Christopher's, especially our new beds which have individual lights, plugs and curtains as you mentioned that allow you some privacy Evan when booking a shared dorm. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.