Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.3
Maravilhoso 250 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.1
  • Serviços 7.9
RESERVAR
8.3
Maravilhoso 250 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.1
  • Serviços 7.9

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
17 Fev 2017
5.4

Never stayed at youth hostel so I guess I had higher expectations given high rating. Sadly, there were several things that failed to meet them. Very noisy w/ other guests coming in at very late hrs. Female dorm not really secure. Had to pass through coed sections & use keycard to enter locked door, but nothing to prevent female guest from holding door open for a male. In all-female bathroom in morning, there was a condom wrapper in sink!!! Very uncomfortable beds. I've cancelled future bookings.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, we are so sorry you didnt enjoy your stay with us. As advertised, we are a party hostel, free earplugs are available in reception for people who want to have a quiet night. We are surprised about your comments on not being safe. You need to pass 3 doors with key card only access before getting in your room. I am sorry you didn't feel like it was secure enough, we usually have no complaints about it. We also have 24/7 reception where anything can be reported,and the condom would have been cleaned straight away.

16 Fev 2017
8.0

Like the best hostel ever. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The curtain over the bed provides personal space and privacy. And the toilets and bathrooms are clean big and bright. I really enjoyed my stay. But the only problem would be the unclear location. And breakfast charged for 3 pounds.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, cheers for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words on to our staff members. As specified on the website and in the description The oasis is located inside our Village hostel. It is indeed £3 for unlimited continental breakfast ;)

16 Fev 2017
9.1

I enjoyed staying at Saint Christopher's Inn! I wish it had been a little quieter, but over all I felt safe and had a good time! :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the amazing review! Free earplugs are available from our reception

30 Jan 2017
10.0

I had such a great experience at this hostel. The rooms were great, the bathroom and shower were clean and well kept. There were opportunities to be social, but getting a good night's sleep was easy. Curtains on the bed were a huge bonus. I will definitely stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We look forward having you again. Safe travels and take care!

  • barbaradaarias
  • Chile, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
21 Jan 2017
9.7

Lo recomiendo 100% súper buena atención todo siempre súper limpio ! Y súper honrados los trabajadores de ahí !

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Dez 2016
9.7

첫 여행 첫 숙소 였는데 너무 즐거웠습니다 펍도 딸려있어서 암청 안전하고 신나게 잘 놀았고 리셉션도 친절했고 위치도 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
17 Dez 2016
8.0

Lovely spot where you got grocery nearby and though down stairs is a crazy vivid pub, a quiet sleeping environment is assured You got curtain and lighting and plugger near bed, which is very considerate The common room smells weird though, but despite that overall a good deal for the price

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank for your review, hope to see you again!

2 Dez 2016
8.9

I stayed in the Oasis female only section with extra key card requirements. Had USB chargers and 2 electrical access points as well as a light above the bed. Wifi worked well. Bathrooms were clean. I heard no noise from the bar which was nice. Short walk to the London Bridge station with the Jubilee and Northern lines. Short walk also to the Borough market and the Thames, where walking paths and signage gets you to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks so much! You rock!

29 Nov 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and is clean and modern. The bars on the ground and lower ground floors are very noisy. The only real downside is the beds. The mattresses are what can only be called super-ultra-firm and the pillows are all flat as pancakes. I ended up folding my towel and putting it under the pillow to try and get a bit of lift.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! Thanks for the review, We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you're in London, take care!

  • Anónimo
  • França, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
26 Nov 2016
5.4

1reason we chose this hostel, was the locker room because our train was late in the afternoon & we wanted to leave our luggages. we asked 3x the receptionists if we could use it. 3x they answered the lockers will be moved but we could still leave our things. During the checkout, another receptionist told us it wasn't possible and no other option was offered. She wasn't nice. Finally we had to pay £60 at the train station to solve our problem. You shouldn't advertise a service you don't have!

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.