Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.4
Maravilhoso 262 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 8.2
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.2
  • Serviços 8.0
RESERVAR
8.4
Maravilhoso 262 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 8.2
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.2
  • Serviços 8.0

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed there for one night, it was convenient and close to the station.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the great review. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

23 Mar 2017
10.0

Great location, staff were nice, excellent facilities would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the amazing review. We hope to see you next time you're in London. Safe travels & take care!

  • Anónimo
  • Finlândia, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 5 Comentários
12 Mar 2017
8.6

Overall good place to stay, comfy beds, conveniently located, easy to find and good value for money. The breakfast is cheap but marketed overly confident. The air gets stuffy with 8 people in the same room so having a window open is a must, though the windows face a busy road so earplugs are recommended.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, thank you for your feedback, it seems like you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon, take care ;0

9 Mar 2017
5.1

I'm not sure how their staff treat other guests, but I felt not welcomed. Bathroom/showroom outside the dorm. You have to pay for luggage storage! I have stayed a lot of hostels before they never charge for bag storage. Even when I stayed in Paris hostel a day after my trip in London, they kept my bag foc before check in and after check out! I arrived earlier so I just wanted to leave my bag for a few hours to roam around the city before checking in. No free breakfast.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to leave us you're thoughts. We apologise if your stay wasn't as pleasant as it might could have been. Regardless we hope you still had an amazing time exploring London. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

5 Mar 2017
9.4

Despite just staying one night, I had a great stay. Even received an upgrade which turned my 10 bed into a private! Thanks again for that. Highly recommended for the location and cleanliness - super nice staff and Ill def stay here again!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the amazing review. We look forward seeing you again!

28 Fev 2017
8.6

Stayed 2 nights after flying in from Aus. Staff were friendly and bathrooms and room was pretty standard but quite clean. In room tea and coffee was good and there were heaps of options for food easy walking distance. Good coffee does exist at the markets.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

hi , thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us; Come back soon ;)

23 Fev 2017
9.4

The workers are nice and friendly. Room and bathrooms are clean, the water is hot but it goes stronger as you turn hotter so the water is splitting every where. Wifi works really well. Location is great, three minutes walk to Borough station, ten minutes walk to London bridge station.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you so much for your feedback. It sounds like you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again, take care ;)

22 Fev 2017
10.0

Good place to stay.worth money.great location 5min walk to London bridge,London bridge train station, 5min to borough market. Many restaurants along the road.well recommended!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the amazing review. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
17 Fev 2017
5.4

Never stayed at youth hostel so I guess I had higher expectations given high rating. Sadly, there were several things that failed to meet them. Very noisy w/ other guests coming in at very late hrs. Female dorm not really secure. Had to pass through coed sections & use keycard to enter locked door, but nothing to prevent female guest from holding door open for a male. In all-female bathroom in morning, there was a condom wrapper in sink!!! Very uncomfortable beds. I've cancelled future bookings.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, we are so sorry you didnt enjoy your stay with us. As advertised, we are a party hostel, free earplugs are available in reception for people who want to have a quiet night. We are surprised about your comments on not being safe. You need to pass 3 doors with key card only access before getting in your room. I am sorry you didn't feel like it was secure enough, we usually have no complaints about it. We also have 24/7 reception where anything can be reported,and the condom would have been cleaned straight away.

16 Fev 2017
8.0

Like the best hostel ever. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The curtain over the bed provides personal space and privacy. And the toilets and bathrooms are clean big and bright. I really enjoyed my stay. But the only problem would be the unclear location. And breakfast charged for 3 pounds.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, cheers for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words on to our staff members. As specified on the website and in the description The oasis is located inside our Village hostel. It is indeed £3 for unlimited continental breakfast ;)

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.