Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.2
Maravilhoso 3,231 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 8.9
  • Pessoal 8.3
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Serviços 7.5
RESERVAR
8.2
Maravilhoso 3,231 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 8.9
  • Pessoal 8.3
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 7.9
  • Serviços 7.5
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
82% 3231
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Set 2016
9.7

Lovely staff friendly and helpful, even offered to carry bags up the stairs. Great location everything you need on your doorstep. Handy cages under beds to lock your stuff and power point light on each bed amazing. Also showers were great lots of space to get changed. Definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi Amelia, Thanks for that amazing feedback! We really do appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear about your positive experience at Belushi's and hope to have you back soon. Safest of travels!

  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
15 Set 2016
6.9

This place is fine, but as someone travelling solo I wouldn't reccommend it, it's got a slightly weird atmosphere, the only common area is the bar which I found slightly harder to meet people compared to other hostels. I'm sure it's fine if you're with a friend. The breakfast is good and the beds are decent especially like that you get a personal charger point and light. My room however was boiling hot despite it being quite cool outside. If I go back to London I'll try something else.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't the most pleasant. We are currently in the process of upgrading our common area so that it is more social and fun for our guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and were happy with the rooms. We have a variety of St Christopher's Inns situated around London, perhaps in the future you could try out another one that may be more suitable for you. We do wish the best stay for all our guests staying at our hostels. Hope the rest of your travels were great. St Christopher's Inn Team

15 Set 2016
8.0

I would recommend this hostel because it's clean, the breakfast is really nice, the neighbourhood is also really nice (market, station, shops nearby), and they have big cage-lockers under the beds to keep our stuff. The room was a little cramped, though... I could barely move around, and there were no windows, it could get really hot inside. But the bed was comfortable. They could have more common space in the hostel, apart from the bar.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us some feedback! We are happy to see your time with us enjoyable! We apologize about the temperature issues you had whilst staying with us, we are trying to resolve this issue. We are currently in the process of making up a "chilling out" area in our hostel, so hopefully if you decide to stay with us again, you will be able to relax in it! We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

14 Set 2016
8.9

The place is a bit outside of London, but still an easy tube ride in. It wasn't the best place to meet people, but it did have a really hopping bar and breakfast every morning!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello! Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to see your time with us was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

12 Set 2016
4.9

I believe the reception staff and bartenders are the same ppl. when you try to get someone to help u it takes ages and then they are rude& fake. the rooms were hot & some grl kept hogging the fan so maybe consider a better system. Lockers were broken sheets dirty & the other guests were rude & stuck up. I've been to other hostels but after this no more!! Also luggage storage is free it says so on a huge board at reception yet they tried to charge me. Uhh hello i know how to read im not an idiot

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us some feedback about your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. All the issues you have raised have been noted and will be dealt with immediately. In regards to your comment about luggage storage, we apologize that there seemed to be some miscommunication. We appreciate your honesty as it helps us improve as a hostel. We take all reviews, good or bad, extremely seriously. We hope you have a safe journey on all your future travels. Take care and thanks again, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Anónimo
  • Japão, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
3 Set 2016
6.0

朝食が思っていたより充実しており、良かったです。部屋は8人女性用で、わりと狭かったです。少し臭いが気になりました。

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

こんにちは、 私たちにレビューを残していただきありがとうございます。私たちは本当にそれを感謝しています。私達は私達とのあなたの時間が良かった見て満足です!私たちは、香りが女性のバスルームから来るについて謝罪、私たちはその問題を解決するプロセスに現在あります。 私たちはあなたをすぐに再び楽しみにしています! 安全な旅行! セントクリストファーズチーム

  • Anónimo
  • Filipinas, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
3 Set 2016
8.9

very nice location. Close to Hammersmith tube station.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for the kind an honest review. We really appreciate your feedback. Have fun on your up coming travels and take care! St. Christophern and the crew

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
22 Ago 2016
8.3

I stayed at St Christopher's Hammersmith on a one day stop of my flight from Los Angeles to Germany. Located next to the Hammersmith Underground Station, the Hostel was perfect to start a half day London sightseeing trip. In the early morning it was easy to catch a train to Heathrow Airport to continue my journey.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi! Than you for the lovely review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future staying with us again. And by that time, we will have an improved atmosphere and some extra facilities for the comfort of our guests. Wish you safe travels. St. Christopher and the crew.

20 Ago 2016
8.0

Hostel is located directly opposite Hammersmith Station. I stayed in the girls dorm on the 4th floor, SAUNA!! but very quite. Beds have individual power sockets & lights. Hammersmith was a good neighborhood - lots of shops and food options nearby and an easy journey into central London. Breakfast had everything you need to start your day. WiFi was good.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there!!! Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. The Ventilation issue is something we are well aware of and we are working on the issue, to resolve it. Once again, thanks for the feedback. We wish you lots of good luck on your travels. St. Christopher and the crew.

  • Anónimo
  • Áustria, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
18 Ago 2016
6.9

Leider war ich nicht allzu begeistert von meinem Aufenthalt. Zwar ist die Lage super und der Preis akzeptabel, allerdings habe ich in den Rezensionen nicht gesehen, dass es keinen Aufenthaltsraum oder sonstiges gibt. Weiters war es sehr sehr heiß, man konnte nur mit Ventilator und offenem Fenster schlafen. Aufgrund der Bar im Erdgeschoss des Hostels war es außerdem sehr laut, man konnte auch mit Ohrstöpseln den Lärm kaum ausblenden.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.