Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

St Christopher's Greenwich

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.2
Maravilhoso 2617 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 8.6
  • Localização 8.1
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Serviços 7.6
RESERVAR
8.2
Maravilhoso 2617 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 8.6
  • Localização 8.1
  • Pessoal 8.5
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Serviços 7.6

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
15 Fev 2017
9.4

It was great. Nice hostel with nice staff. I stayed one night. The beds are very comfortables and very clean. Definitely I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
14 Fev 2017
7.1

This hostel is pretty basic, but the facilities are clean and the hostel staff were very friendly. My only main complaint was that this hostel does not have a kitchen!! They have a mini fridge and a counter with a microwave on it that they call a kitchen, but that is it. So if you typically like to cook your own food while traveling this is not the place for you. Besides that it was a pretty typical hostel.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
29 Jan 2017
8.6

Amazing experience

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Hungria, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 2 Comentários
28 Jan 2017
8.0

It was a good value for money, nice place, good location, but we couldn't check out at 4.30, though it should be 0-24 h check-in/out.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
27 Jan 2017
10.0

I was on a leisure trip with three other friends and stayed in a 8 bunk room, the hostel was RIGHT next to the train station which was a huge plus. The receptionist went out of their way to switch around the guests so my friends and I could stay in the same room which made my stay much more comfortable. Photographs and videos were true to the environment. I was impressed by all of the staff. I would certainly recommend this Hostel!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey there thanks for leaving us such a great review we are so happy the staff made your stay as enjoyable as possible and you enjoyed our excellent location in beautiful Greenwich. We wish you all the best on travels and hope to see you again one day.

  • Anónimo
  • Letónia, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Jan 2017
5.7

You pay 11-12 pounds per night. Expect to have nothing more than sleeping space. I was always cold, it's impossible to take a warm shower (in friggin' winter!), no kitchen facilities even something as basic as forks and knives so don't get cookin'. Almost all the people staying there weren't very friendly and quite disrespectful I'd say. Staff members also seemed a bit annoyed. They helped but obviously unwillingly. I wouldn't return to the Greenwich branch.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey there thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very saddend that you did not enjoy your stay with us our staff pride themselves on their work and really enjoy interacting with travelers so we are a little disappointed to hear that your experience was less than perfect with them. Whilst we do not have kitchen we have an excellent chillout room where you can use the microwave or kettle and help yourself to free tea or coffee. We wish you all the best on your travels.

18 Jan 2017
6.6

트래블카드 아니면 그리니치가는 비용들이 더 나올거같아요 침구는 따듯하고 괜찮은데 전반적으로 깨끗한 시설은 아니에요 바가있어서 시끄럽지만 나름 재미나고 저는 무던한 성격이라 자는데 지장은 없었습니다. 하지만 런던 시내랑 멀기 때문에 2-3일정도로 짧은 런던일정이라면 시내로 잡으시는게 좋을거같아요!

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
17 Jan 2017
8.3

On Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights until about 12:30 the following morning the noise from the bar is extremely loud and continuous and permeated the dorm room I was in as if were actually attempting to sleep in the bar. As a result, I was unable to sleep during those hours.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are loud on a Friday and Saturday night as we are a rocking hostel that likes to party.We do provide free earplugs though for any guests who don't feel up for partying. Safe travels.

  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
1 Jan 2017
10.0

fantastic

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your future travels from the team at St Christopher's Greenwich.

31 Dez 2016
8.6

Overall, the hostel was fine. Rooms were clean, sheets were clean and bathrooms were fine. However, Greenwich is very far from the center of London, and if you want to see any of the major sights in London, it's going to take a 50 minute ride on the DLR and the Tube. Also, the entrance to the hostel is very confusing. The entrance is through the bar/restaurant that is located on the first floor. A great benefit of staying in the hostel is that you get discounts at the bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you found our hostel clean. If you ever return we are happy to let you know that the overground train from Greenwich is 2 stops to Cannon Street in 15 minutes, which is right in the heart of London! We are always happy to give guests help with directions if they are needed :) We truly hope you made the most of your guest discount at the bar! Safe travels.

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.