Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

St Christopher's Camden

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.2
Maravilhoso 2,893 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 8.6
  • Localização 9.1
  • Pessoal 8.7
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 7.4
  • Serviços 7.6
RESERVAR
8.2
Maravilhoso 2,893 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 8.6
  • Localização 9.1
  • Pessoal 8.7
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 7.4
  • Serviços 7.6
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2893
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
26 Jul 2016
6.6

The room was stuffy and had zero ventilation. We were equipped with a broken fan and the windows wouldnt open. They only give you thick winter blankets so be sure to enjoy sweating perfusely on your lumpy bunk bed all night. The toilets were leaky and dirty. The nighttime staff member was very friendly and location was quite close to the underground so it was easy to get around.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
24 Jul 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff. Nice hostel. My only complaint is that the 8 bed dorms have one toilet+shower room for 8 people. And one outlet for 8 people. The rooms are not as nice as they look in pictures.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
24 Jul 2016
5.1

Good location, bad hostel. I don't recommend St Christophers in general. There are better hostels, more personal and cleaner.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
19 Jul 2016
6.0

I happened to go to London on a very hot day and the hostel was not ready for that. The room was way too hot and there was only a tiny window in the room. They had to go and buy a fan for a few rooms which was ok. The room smelled funny as well as the common areas. The place looked very nice, but the overall experience was not so good. I liked the location, with a lot of places to have dinner or go for drinks in the same block. I only wouldn't return because London is so big. So many options

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Espanha, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Jul 2016
10.0

Camiento que nun foi la cama más afayadiza na que dormí de xuru, sicasí nun me cabe un arbeyu pel culu. /// I suspect that it hasn't been the most comfortable bed in my whole life even though I'm satisfied.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Suécia, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
11 Jul 2016
8.6

I had a great time staying at the in. The staff was very friendly and helpful! When I forgot my wallet in my morning haze of checking put at 3.30 am and came back for it he had found it and kept it safe and got me some coffee while he called a cab so I wouldn't miss my coach to the airport. The only inconvenience I had at the in was that there were no electrical outlet by my bed which ment charging my phone on the other side of the room which felt a bit uncomfortable when you share a dorm.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are so happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We always try to welcome our guests as much as possible. We are glad we could be of help to you when you needed it most! We understand that we do not have enough power-points in the rooms. In the coming month we will be installing individual power-points for each bed that will include a UK socket, EU socket, reading light and USB port. We are very excited for this new facility and appreciate your patience in the meantime,. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

10 Jul 2016
9.1

Great place in Camden to stay. I didn't do any of the organized events because I was visiting a friend who lived in London but the events seems awesome. The staff was really great, the rooms were basic but still not bad. If you're traveling alone this is probably an environment conducive to making friends/travel buddies.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Escócia, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
6 Jul 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff that are willing to help out. Free breakfast which was a bonus and the location is perfect for bars and venues

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are glad you enjoyed our free continental breakfast. We are in the perfect location, so close to many famous venues in Camden, we agree with you there! Safe travels and see you next time!

  • Anónimo
  • Argentina, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Viajante frequente
  • 10 Comentários
5 Jul 2016
9.1

El hostel esta bien ubicado, cerca del metro y la zona esta muy buena. Las habitaciones están perfectas. El staff es genial, en especial Aleks que nos dios buenos consejos de como disfrutar de nuestra estadía en Londres. Sin dudas nos alojaríamos de nuevo.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
3 Jul 2016
8.9

Spent here four nights in the first days of July. Camden is lovely and in my opinion the most fascinating district of London.The hostel is nice too,the staff has been very kind and avaliable to face any problem.Jack(the australian guy who works there) was great! A very nice person and a good friend.The room was clean and tidy and I didn't have any problem with my roommates..Once I will come back to London I book Christopher's Camden again without any doubt.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.