Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Shantihome Hostel Izmir

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.2
Maravilhoso 224 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 7.7
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.7
  • Ambiente 7.8
  • Limpeza 7.7
  • Serviços 8.1
RESERVAR
8.2
Maravilhoso 224 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 7.7
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.7
  • Ambiente 7.8
  • Limpeza 7.7
  • Serviços 8.1

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • País de Gales, Casal, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
28 Ago 2017
8.6

The location is great. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff were really friendly. They put on a great breakfast every morning at no extra charge, just an optional donation. Only issue I had was of the 4 double private rooms, only one has AC. This isn't made clear when you are booking online. There is no option to chose a room with AC. And as far as I can tell all the rooms are the same price.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

hello dear, Thank you for your feedback.Now, we have an option to reserve for the room with AC. STay Shanti :)

19 Ago 2017
9.4

Located very close to both the seafront and one of the main train stations (not the main bus station or Otogar though). The staff was nice and friendly. They will help you plan day trips to Ephesus etc, if you ask them. The wifi is available only in the common-room-cum-reception on the ground floor. The kitchen has all the facilities. I had a good time here.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello gautam, THank you for your comment. We have wi-fi in all parts of the hostel.I guess you had a trouble with it. We wish to see you again. STay Shanti

  • Anónimo
  • Síria, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
4 Ago 2017
5.7

Kapilar acik, bir gun icinde susuz gecirildi, fazla ucreti var

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi dear Mahmoud, Our door is closed at 00.00 and we told it to you during your check in.Also, we show the kitchen and filtered water to our guests.We do not have locker of doors for dormitory beds.Therefore maybe your rooms door was open during the night. We are sorry for your thirsty night.It would be better to ask for water to one of the volunteers.

  • Anónimo
  • França, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Jul 2017
8.0

Bien mais de la musique à fond SANS ARRET!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Egipto, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
23 Jul 2017
8.9

LOVED IT! located near the alsancak station so its a direct IZBAN ride from airport then a short walk. The syaff were nice and hospitable ( I was greeted with " first breakfast then check in"). What I liked most was the bunkbed. The beds are made by a wooden sector crafted into a large room so you get plenty of space (for a big guy like me that is gold), you also have your own light and curtains for total privacy. This was the first hostel I ever find a hang knob in the bunkbed. Cheers guys

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

thank you .)

11 Jul 2017
8.3

Kind hosts that were helpful for onwards travel. Clean rooms and beds.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

thank you dear :)

4 Jul 2017
10.0

Приятное комфортное место со своей душевной атмосферой. Все сотрудники очень внимательные и доброжелательные. Приятным сюрпризом стал вкусный домашний завтрак, которым угощают всех гостей. (За завтрак не берется отдельная плата, но можно сделать добровольное пожертвование в общую копилку). Удобное месторасположение, рядом станция IZBAN, можно пешком дойти до исторического центра.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
3 Jul 2017
4.9

Advantages would be the good location and tasty breakfast. Zero atmosphere, not very helpful staff, "donations" being asked for in return for breakfast although it's mentioned it's included in the price of the room. The 4 bed dorms dont look like in the pictures and the bathrooms are hotter than a Turkish sauna. No AC in any of the rooms. I wouldn't advice this hostel if you 're young and want a place with a good atmosphere and other liked mind fellow travellers as you'll get the opposite.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear friend, Thanks for your comment. Firstly, Shantihome is a hostel with a calm and happy environment not a party house.We would offer you good party places if you were asked to us. Secondly, we do not use AC to protect the environment from bad effects of AC.Nowadays is so hot and the bathrooms are hotter because of the vapor as you know but you are lucky since you had opportunity to experience Turkish Sauna. We wish to see you in Shantihome in colder days again. Stay Shanti.

29 Jun 2017
8.6

With friendly staff and a great location, I had a really good stay at Shantihome.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
28 Jun 2017
10.0

This is my third time here and I really enjoy this place.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×