Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.9
Maravilhoso 496 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 8.8
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Serviços 8.8
RESERVAR
8.9
Maravilhoso 496 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 8.8
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Serviços 8.8

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Ago 2017
10.0

A great place: I booked a room without a bathroom, but since I arrived early and the room wasn't ready yet, the staff upgraded me to a room with bathroom, for the same price! They take really good care of the guests, and the staff is really friendly. So far, the best hostel experience I've had in Colombia. I also booked a few activities through the hostel. Great packages! And very convenient. I'm really impressed.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Ago 2017
10.0

very fair value - the pool is not high end but this can also not be expected fr a hostel. Very nice to chill in there and see the sunset. Cool balcony aswell and nice hostel staff - would recommend!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
7 Ago 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel right in the center of town, the balcony overlooks the plaza! Really comfortable and clean as well. I would stay here again no questions asked. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
6 Ago 2017
9.4

The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful with booking activities. The hostel also organizes a free tejo and Colombian bowling night on Wed which was a lot of fun. We had a private room, which was spacious and clean. The terrace is nice to have breakfast on and people watch, and the pool is perfect for cooking down. The wifi was a bit slow but that would be my only critique. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
19 Jul 2017
5.7

I am not sure why this is one of the most popular hostels to stay in San Gil. Positives: it's as central as it gets, the rooms are clean and there is a great balcony over looking the city... But that's about it. They could put some more effort into communal areas and making the host area area more comfortable. I am surprised there is not more competition in San Gil offering these basic am mentors most people look for in a hostel.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for staying with us, and thanks for your review, we like good reviews and love the bad ones as well, I can see in your review most things were good about the hostel, great location, clean rooms beautiful views, did not mention the pool and the 2 kitchens ( one with marble island) not common at any hostel about the rest of social areas we dont provide sorry about but we are trying to build more however this is an small hostel for 28 people, thanks again

13 Jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Really helpful staff

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Jul 2017
9.4

Excellent hostal, vraiment bien placé sur la place principale. Très propre et le petit déjeuner est appréciable. On a fait du parapente en passant par eux et c'était chouette. Je recommande!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Casal, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Jul 2017
5.4

Poor hostel compared with others we stayed in throughout Colombia for the same sort of price...staff weren't friendly, we got a rubbish token breakfast of a small stale roll and cold eggs, no milk for coffee. Lots of rules displayed everywhere. Rooms were plain, bed was very uncomfortable, rarely any hot water and there was often no water at all (so we couldn't even flush the toilet). Good location but we were pleased to leave after 3 nights.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for staying with us, and we are happy you stay 3 full days at SamS VIP hostel, sorry about the poor breakfast, however YOU SHOULD NOTICE BREAKFADT IS NOT INCLUDED, tgis was just a free complementary and you could've go and have breakfast somewhere else, lot of rules like everywhere we have to print them and post them for law, and about the water you we are so sorry and happened recently we had 3 days without any water in town because a broken pipeline however we had reserve thanks and the water from the pool, however I can see sometimes people just see the bad things and dont understand that is hard to be perfect. Thabks anyway and thanks for the review, hope you have a great holiday and let us know if you have any question whithin Colombia to help you

  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 4 Comentários
8 Jul 2017
9.4

Really great friendly and helpful staff. Ideal, central location.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the review and hope you have a great holiday, any question or advices ask throuth whats app

5 Jul 2017
9.7

We stayed in the 4 bed dorm which was clean and had windows unlike the 10 bed. The staff were really friendly and helpful with organising things. Nice little pool and in a good location overlooking a cute square.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review, and thanks to this review we just open a window in our 8 pax dorm ( not 10 ) a / c as well, thabks for your review and let us know if you need any advice in your Colombian trip

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.