Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.2
Maravilhoso 448 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.3
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.3
  • Ambiente 6.9
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Serviços 7.8
RESERVAR
8.2
Maravilhoso 448 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.3
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 8.3
  • Ambiente 6.9
  • Limpeza 8.0
  • Serviços 7.8
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
82% 448
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
7 Set 2016
8.6

All in all was quite nice. The staff was super friendly. To make the stay more enjoyable a better breakfast or possibilities to chill and talk to others in the lobby would be great.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Rússia, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
2 Set 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. It is very safe and nice.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien ! It's always lovely to hear great reviews of our services. We looking forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

25 Ago 2016
6.9

Very average. Small room. No window! Damp and foul smelling. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Ago 2016
8.6

위치도 괜찮고 시설도 나쁘지않았다. 걸어서 벤탄마켓도 갈수있고 주변에 술집이많은거치곤 조용한 골목에 위치해서 전혀 소음도없었다. 화장실도 방마다 있고, 콘센트랑 스탠드도 침대마다 있어서 편리했다. 가격이 너무 저렴해서 기대를 안하고 갔었는데 매우 만족하고 돌아왔다.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
14 Ago 2016
9.4

Great stay! Lovely people! Fantastic!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Espanha, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Jul 2016
8.3

I have been in this hostel for 4 nights, 2 of them in private rooms and 2 of them in dorms. It was very nice, lockers for your bags, free coffee and banana whenever you like, the stuff is like a small family and very interesting to talk to. They helped me with everything. Sometimes their english is not perfect but its enough. But it is not a party hostel it is a quite and relax.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

thank you for your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers hostel. we are so glad that you enjoy your staying at our hostel and found out aour staff as a small family. we hope you have a great time in Ho ChI Minh City and look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

21 Jul 2016
10.0

Tiny little hostel in the best place possible. Close to everything a backpacker could want in HCMC. Also offers free coffee and banana in the morning. Very clean hostel. Despite being in a very noisy part of town the rooms were rather quiet. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

what a pleasure to have your excellent review! we are so glad that you found out the clean room, friendly staff... We hope you have a great time in the rest of your travel and look forward to seeing you soon.

15 Jul 2016
9.4

Everything was great except that the location of the hostel is inside a small alley which might be quite difficult for you to locate with your luggage. But aside from that, the air conditioner was working, locker was provided and there is even a socket and reading light assigned to each dorm bed. I would recommend this to everyone else :D

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

thank you for your great review! we are sorry that you have problem with the location. You can call to us before coming, you will tell you how to get to our hostel easily. We really appreciate that you recommend us to other travellers. we hope you have a great time in Ho Chi Minh City and look forward to seeing you again soon

28 Jun 2016
7.4

This hostel was in a great location right next to Pham Ngu Lao street. The beds were large and the bathroom was ok. When we were there the crowd was a bit quiet and there was not much of a communal area, but the staff were nice and as a whole the hostel was nice. Good air conditioning, too many stairs for our lazy selves!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your nice review! We are so glad that you found out our great location, large bed, nice staff....We really appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.

25 Jun 2016
5.1

I was supposed to stay there 2 nights... I didn't even stayed one. It doesn't look clean, the rooms are small, the bed light is broken.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review! Actually, you did not stay even for one night in our hostel, So maybe you did not know that we clean room and check the facilities in the room everyday. Anyway, we really appreciate the feedback and will be sure to consider critical points you've mentioned. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh City

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.