Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.7
Muito bom 436 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 7.6
  • Ambiente 6.5
  • Limpeza 7.3
  • Serviços 7.4
RESERVAR
7.7
Muito bom 436 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 8.4
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 7.6
  • Ambiente 6.5
  • Limpeza 7.3
  • Serviços 7.4
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
77% 436
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Espanha, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Jul 2016
8.3

I have been in this hostel for 4 nights, 2 of them in private rooms and 2 of them in dorms. It was very nice, lockers for your bags, free coffee and banana whenever you like, the stuff is like a small family and very interesting to talk to. They helped me with everything. Sometimes their english is not perfect but its enough. But it is not a party hostel it is a quite and relax.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
28 Jun 2016
7.4

This hostel was in a great location right next to Pham Ngu Lao street. The beds were large and the bathroom was ok. When we were there the crowd was a bit quiet and there was not much of a communal area, but the staff were nice and as a whole the hostel was nice. Good air conditioning, too many stairs for our lazy selves!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your nice review! We are so glad that you found out our great location, large bed, nice staff....We really appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope to see you again in the future.

25 Jun 2016
5.1

I was supposed to stay there 2 nights... I didn't even stayed one. It doesn't look clean, the rooms are small, the bed light is broken.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review! Actually, you did not stay even for one night in our hostel, So maybe you did not know that we clean room and check the facilities in the room everyday. Anyway, we really appreciate the feedback and will be sure to consider critical points you've mentioned. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh City

19 Jun 2016
9.4

Very clean comfortable hostel. AC worked great making the room a great escape from the heat when you go to bed

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
5 Jun 2016
9.7

Good hostel, great security. Nice decoration room and effective A/C

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
5 Jun 2016
9.7

All of staffs were full of smile, great people and great location

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your great review. We are so please that you enjoy your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We really happy that you found out our great peple and location. We wish you have a great time during of your travels.

5 Mai 2016
8.3

Very convienient location, but trick to find the first time but if you're staying a few nights you learn your way around, the people were lovely and the place was cleaned daily, lockers for all your items in the dorm, they allowed us to leave our backpacks locked up for an entire day after we checked out because we had no where to put them before the airport, unfortunately I found a bed bug but it was an isolated incident and I believe it wa from the travellers in the dorm there before us. 8/10

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are so glad that you found out very convenient location, lovely people, cleaned daily... We are really appreciate your feedback. we sincerely hope to see you again in the future!

29 Abr 2016
4.9

Beds are good. Location is perfect. Dorm is really tight. I guess, they never cleaned the bathroom. Didn't happen during my 3-day stay. Paid for breakfast but after one day the hostel decided to quit it. Doesn't matter if I already paid for. Wanted to extend in dorm. Morning of room change they told me, it's fully booked. Got a bigger group and didn't care about single travelers.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers hostel. We are sorry you had problems during your stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are so glad that you found out good beds and perfect location. We hope you enjoy other service and facility in the hostel. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels Best Regards

18 Mar 2016
6.6

Ziemlich versteckt in einer Seitengasse. Personal konnte schlecht Englisch. Dorm war sehr dreckig und teilweise mit Schimmel. Die Schließfächer waren groß genug für den ganzen Backpack. Frühstück ist inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
13 Mar 2016
4.3

Väldigt trånga och tråkiga rum. Väldigt stora sängar dock, kunde satt in mindre sängar så hade det blivit mer plats. Smutsiga väggar. Illaluktande badrum. Oengagerad personal och dålig frukost. Skulle inte bo här igen.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.