Hostelworld.com

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.5
Muito bom 422 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 8.9
  • Pessoal 7.3
  • Ambiente 6.4
  • Limpeza 7.1
  • Serviços 6.8
RESERVAR
7.5
Muito bom 422 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.8
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 8.9
  • Pessoal 7.3
  • Ambiente 6.4
  • Limpeza 7.1
  • Serviços 6.8
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
75% 422
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
5 Mai 2016
8.3

Very convienient location, but trick to find the first time but if you're staying a few nights you learn your way around, the people were lovely and the place was cleaned daily, lockers for all your items in the dorm, they allowed us to leave our backpacks locked up for an entire day after we checked out because we had no where to put them before the airport, unfortunately I found a bed bug but it was an isolated incident and I believe it wa from the travellers in the dorm there before us. 8/10

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
29 Abr 2016
4.9

Beds are good. Location is perfect. Dorm is really tight. I guess, they never cleaned the bathroom. Didn't happen during my 3-day stay. Paid for breakfast but after one day the hostel decided to quit it. Doesn't matter if I already paid for. Wanted to extend in dorm. Morning of room change they told me, it's fully booked. Got a bigger group and didn't care about single travelers.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your stay with us at Saigon Backpackers hostel. We are sorry you had problems during your stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are so glad that you found out good beds and perfect location. We hope you enjoy other service and facility in the hostel. We hope you have a great time during the rest of your travels Best Regards

18 Mar 2016
6.6

Ziemlich versteckt in einer Seitengasse. Personal konnte schlecht Englisch. Dorm war sehr dreckig und teilweise mit Schimmel. Die Schließfächer waren groß genug für den ganzen Backpack. Frühstück ist inbegriffen und auch sehr lecker.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
13 Mar 2016
4.3

Väldigt trånga och tråkiga rum. Väldigt stora sängar dock, kunde satt in mindre sängar så hade det blivit mer plats. Smutsiga väggar. Illaluktande badrum. Oengagerad personal och dålig frukost. Skulle inte bo här igen.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
6 Mar 2016
8.9

Very good location. Staff so helpful and friendly. Dorm was a bit cramped but clean and comfortable. No elevator so careful on the stairs. Wi fi a bit temperamental in the room. Recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you so much for your good feedback. We so please that you found out our good location, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff... We appreciated that you recommened us to other travellers. We hope you have a great time in the rest travel. Best Regards

4 Mar 2016
6.6

We had a four bed mixed dorm. The air con leaked onto two of the four beds. There was ants all over the floor which also were crawling all over one of the beds, needless to say I woke up with insect bites all over my legs. Good location and good breakfast.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We regret that your experience at Saigon Backpackers Hostel was not on par with your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Your concerns about the aircon and ants are quite valid and are very useful to us. We have already looked into the areas mentioned and we will certainly do our best to improve our services so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. Please feel free to see me as a point of contact at our hostel should you require any further assistance. Thank you once again for your comments. Best Regards

2 Mar 2016
8.3

Decent hostel in good location near the Main Streets without being loud and good value for money Staff were very friendly but when I needed to make a phone call to sort out flights they let me do it from the hostel without any mention of charges until AFTER I had finished the call! Room had damp on the ceiling in the room and the bathroom. Ok for a couple days stay

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
29 Fev 2016
8.9

Really a good place to stay! You get a lot for your money. Good hostel! Good beds. Good food, greate location, sweet staff, good WiFi and clean.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are so happy that you discovered our good beds, good food, sweet staff.... We hope you have the best time with your travel. We look forward to welcoming back to our hostel Best Regards

19 Fev 2016
8.3

Good place, great wifi connection, one of best ever. Friendly staff, and free breakfast was a big plus for me. I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are so please that you enjoy your stay at Saigon Backpackers hostel and particularly highlight our staff . We hope you have a great time in Ho Chi MInh City. Please let us know if you have plan to visit us again. Best Regards

  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
3 Fev 2016
8.3

Perfect location for nightlife, clean rooms and helpful staff. Get more than you pay for

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are so please that you found out our perfect location and clean room, helpful staff... They are so happy to hear your kindly words. We wish you have a nice trip! Best Regards

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.