Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.7
Muito bom 3385 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.5
  • Segurança 8.0
  • Localização 8.7
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 7.6
  • Limpeza 6.8
  • Serviços 6.7
RESERVAR
7.7
Muito bom 3385 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.5
  • Segurança 8.0
  • Localização 8.7
  • Pessoal 8.4
  • Ambiente 7.6
  • Limpeza 6.8
  • Serviços 6.7

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
21 Jun 2017
8.0

Everything was perfect except the showers and toilets. Few of both and there was non water.. Hard to shower and really uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
17 Jun 2017
5.7

Bathrooms were terrifying. So filthy and only 3 showers in the entire hostel which 2 were broken. Lack of plugs. Extremely hot and musky. Bed linens were clean and staff was nice but the whole place needs a scrub and a remodel. Beds are crammed into the rooms to maximize capacity 3 tier beds no connected to the wall very scary to climb up into. Would not recommend

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We definitely have more than 3 showers but they are located on different floors. In the next couple of months we're planning to refurbish the whole place, so maybe you can give us another go after that!

11 Jun 2017
7.4

Rooms were clean, but a bit cramped. The rest of the building feels a little worn. Works great if you're just looking for a place to spend the night.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for leaving us a feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay, we will refurbish the whole place very soon so maybe you can give us another go after the refurbishment!

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
5 Jun 2017
6.9

Bed's are good. But the Bathroom is not good.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello! Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear the toilets were not up to your standards and we'll try to keep an extra eye on them! Safe travels!

3 Jun 2017
3.1

It was the worst hostel that I had been, absolutely dirty and messy. The room was awful, dirty, with lots of flys inside and no space to put anything. I couldn't stay there, it was wasted time and money..... Very bad!

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, we're sorry you had such a bad experience with us. If you couldn't find any space in the room, we always have a luggage storage where you can safely keep your things. The whole hostel gets cleaned every morning by our housekeeping team, unfortunately we cannot control the mess in the room as it's up to guests to keep their belongings tidy. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels.

  • bruzza85818
  • Itália, Grupo somente de homens, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 9 Comentários
2 Jun 2017
8.3

Ottima posizione vicino alle stazioni dei bus,metro e treno. Sicuro e abbastanza silenzioso. Buon pub ! Pulizia nella media .

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
1 Jun 2017
8.0

Nice place, would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks a lot! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
31 Mai 2017
8.6

I had a good stay in London. This place has very nice staff who were really accommodating. Only thing is the nearest underground stop is a little far.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good stay and we will pass your nice words to the rest of the staff. We have three different underground stops, they're all about 10/15 minutes walk from the hostel and we have a bus stop just outside the building that gets you straight to the station. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

  • DAISYDOODLEFAIRY
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 4 Comentários
31 Mai 2017
6.6

GOOD POINTS ♡every bed has its own storage under the bed ♡every bed has 2 plugs and 2 USB sockets on the bed wall ♡close to the victoria line so easy access to all lines ♡free breakfast BAD POINTS ♡Locks for the lockers in your room are available downstairs for 4£ non returnable. Better off bringing your own ♡there is no facilities for you to bring your own food. I brang packs amd packs of food for my stay and had to bin it all ♡the codes on the doors are long winded. Key swab would be better.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, we're happy to hear you liked your room and the area. We're sorry you had to throw all your food away, unfortunately we do not have a kitchen for hostel guests but you can have your own food in the pub! We hope to see you again in the future!

30 Mai 2017
7.4

As I stay here every time I go to London, everything was okay, except from one thing: Some of the staff seems to have their favorite tourists with whom they would like to talk to, while they don't wanna talk to others who travel alone. It creates a bad atmosphere and I rather wanna go out or go to the room. I guess most single travelers like to meet other cultures and would appreciate small talk and get advices from the one behind the reception sometimes.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, we're really sorry to hear you felt that way! We know some of our guests better than others that's why we have more confidence with them, but we're always up for a chat with anyone! We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.