Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Point Break Backpackers

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
5.2
Classificação 563 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 5.1
  • Segurança 4.7
  • Localização 5.1
  • Pessoal 6.7
  • Ambiente 4.5
  • Limpeza 5.1
  • Serviços 5.1
RESERVAR
5.2
Classificação 563 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 5.1
  • Segurança 4.7
  • Localização 5.1
  • Pessoal 6.7
  • Ambiente 4.5
  • Limpeza 5.1
  • Serviços 5.1

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Holanda, Mulher, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
21 Fev 2017
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
18 Fev 2017
5.1

Someone stole my money, after 4 months of traveling someone needed to take that money that even I forgot that I was having it...

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Nova Zelândia, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
15 Fev 2017
6.9

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were freindly and helpful.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • França, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
11 Fev 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
8 Fev 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
30 Jan 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
22 Jan 2017
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
26 Dez 2016
2.9

Don't stay here! Somebody tried to break into my car

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.