Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Pattaya Holiday Lodge

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.7
Muito bom 59 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 6.3
  • Pessoal 8.0
  • Ambiente 7.0
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 6.7
RESERVAR
7.7
Muito bom 59 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 6.3
  • Pessoal 8.0
  • Ambiente 7.0
  • Limpeza 9.0
  • Serviços 6.7

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Set 2017
5.7

Location is good and because of Thai secure culture security is not a problem. But the owner was not very friendly and helpful. First and few people that I met having no smile on the face. They have a bar and good wifi but because of atmosphere no body enjoy the facilities within hostel. No extraordinary facility is there in comparison to other hostels.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
12 Jul 2017
6.6

The Thai lady on reception was very sweet however an Australian man also works there and is very rude !!! We had a cockroach in our room. Ok location and free breakfast is good

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your feedback,I am very sorry to hear you had A cockroach in your room, and that Australian man was rude. I am glad to hear though you enjoyed free breakfast.

9 Jul 2017
8.0

Good room, clean, mini bar and toiletries included. Toiletries are charged for which is a bit much considering most places I've been to since do not charge extra. One negative, the owners want to charge extra for everything, even for helping to show how room amenities work if there's a problem (tv, air con, fan etc) location about 20-25 mins walk from coast and and port but the main road connecting is interesting with food stalls, fruit sellers and shops which I found handy.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your feedback Basic toiletries are provided free of charge, box of condoms or a large toothpaste or a large bottle of shower gel is charged. Not too sure where you have been staying to have toiletries provided free of charge in 600 baht rooms with breakfast. I also like to point out we do not charge extra for amenities which are not working, however we do charge a service charge of 20 baht for having to waste time on showing how to push on/off button on a remote which is clearly marked on/off. or having to reset safe 100 times because guest too lazy to read basic 3 step instruction attached to the safe.

  • Anónimo
  • Coreia do Sul, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
16 Mai 2017
8.6

Really nice room. Clean bathroom. Helpfull and kind staff. The common areas welcoming, clean, with a good value for money, and nice wifi.Located really close to some cute restaurants, shopping mall and gym. About 15 min walk to beach or party life

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your kind words, looking forward to seeing you again

  • Anónimo
  • Tailândia, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
16 Mai 2017
8.9

Friendly staff. Cheap and tasty restaurant. Coin laundry a real plus. Rooms very nice and clean Worth the money

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your kind words, looking forward to seeing you again

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×