Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Pathpoint Cologne Backpacker Hostel

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.6
Maravilhoso 1828 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 9.5
  • Pessoal 8.8
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Serviços 8.2
RESERVAR
8.6
Maravilhoso 1828 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 8.9
  • Localização 9.5
  • Pessoal 8.8
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Serviços 8.2

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Mar 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. Close to the train station. The rooms and facilities were nice but there weren't many opportunities to mingle with other guests. There is a small lounge area and kitchen on the first floor, and bigger dining area. The biggest disappointed was their wifi didn't work for the majority of my stay, and when it did work, only works on the main floor. Twice in one night, we had to evacuate because of a fire alarm and there were no elevators. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
16 Mar 2017
7.1

Pendant mon séjour, plein de troubles sont arrivés. Le wifi s'est complètement déconnecté de l'auberge, déjà qu'il n'était pas fort au départ, des alarmes de feu nous ont réveillés pendant la nuit 2 fois à 2 am ... Le déjeuner était correct pour le prix, mais en réalité on paie pour l'emplacement. Collé sur la Cathédrale, on peut tout faire à pied.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your review! We are sorry for the fire alarm. Unfortunately, some of our guests released the alarm on purpose which caused a lot of trouble to our remaining guests and us. :-( The WIFI works fine in the lobby. We mention in our hostel description that we don't provide WIFI in rooms though. Have a nice rest of your trip. Best regards from Cologne! :-)

  • Anónimo
  • Hong Kong, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
12 Mar 2017
8.3

Great location near the Central Station, easy to find. Staff are friendly. I stayed 1 night in a 8 bed female dorm. There are lockers that large enough to put my big backpack in the room and they are provided with locks. You just need to insert the coin. Bathrooms in the room are quite clean. There are vending machines where you can buy snacks and shampoo. The only bad thing is the stinky feet smell when I first get into the room. But i m not sure if it's from my bed or from my roommates:P

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your review. We usually don't have stinky feet smell in our rooms unless there is somebody with stinky feets in the room, haha. :-) We hope you enjoy the rest of your travel ... without any stinky smells. :-)

9 Mar 2017
8.3

女子ドミトリーに宿泊しました。部屋内にあるトイレのドアの鍵が壊れていたため、鍵をかけることが出来ませんでしたが、特に問題なく宿泊出来ました。

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your nice review! Please tell us next time if something doesn't work. We will fix it immediately. :-)

7 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent! This was my very first Hostel stay & I would recommend others to stay here!! Great location, good bed, nice shower, excellent kitchen & lounge areas!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your great review! We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with your first hostel stay. We hope to see you soon again! Enjoy the rest of your journey ... :-)

7 Mar 2017
8.9

It has been my 3rd time in that hostel and the wifi is always bad. Or there is no wifi on the internet and the new one you have to enter every hour to the browser to connect again its just annoying.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for staying with us again! The WIFI system is now really easy to handle as you don't enter password or personal details any more to connect. It is indeed annoying that you have to connect again after an hour, but at the end of the day it is just a button you have to click. :-) We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from Cologne!

2 Mar 2017
8.0

The location is great! Just 10 minutes walk to the train station and only 15 minutes to the central area. The room is clean and simple. Just put corn to access the lockers in the room. However, the breakfast need to charge 5 euro but not worth for this. I can even go out to buy a bread with coffee just cost only 3 euro. So Maybe they can add more choice for the people who paid for the breakfast.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your nice review! The breakfast costs € 4,50 and is a buffet. That means you can eat as much as you like. We offer a range of food for breakfast. However, we also have a well equipped guest kitchen so that you can prepare your own meals. :-)

27 Fev 2017
6.9

It was quite expensive compared to other hostels, I booked three days before arriving, the price decreased just after I booked.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your review. You stayed here over Carnival. The prices over Carnival are generally higher - also in other Cologne hostels. We definitely didn't decrease the price after your booking. We hope you enjoyed the parade! :-) Best regards from Cologne!

26 Fev 2017
9.7

Really nice Hostel! Loved it. Well located, just few minutes to the Haupbahnhof. There is a lot of space to chill out and the kitchen is really big and well configured. I would definitely come back here :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Please come and see us again soon! :-)

24 Fev 2017
8.9

We stayed there during the carnival, so the room was a bit expensive. In spite of the price, the hostel was great, the staff very friendly and the room, although small, was clean and comfy.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your great review! :-) During carnival the prices are generally rather expensive in Cologne. We hope you enjoyed the parade! Enjoy the rest of your trip! :-)

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.