Hostelworld.com

Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.5
Maravilhoso 720 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.1
  • Ambiente 7.8
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 8.3
RESERVAR
8.5
Maravilhoso 720 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.1
  • Ambiente 7.8
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 8.3
Palmers Lodge Zagreb Located at Branimirova 25, , Zagreb.
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Branimirova 25
85% 720
45.8055667 15.9839272
Palmers Lodge Zagreb
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
28 Abr 2016
8.0

Nice staff, good location, close to main bus and train stations. Toilets were a little dirty.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your time and effort for writing this review. We take pride in our location, staff and cleanliness in our hostel. Unfortunately it is hard to maintain high level of cleanliness through out the day in a six bed dorm. We are only sorry if you had any objection that you did not came to us directly, we would fix it instantly. We hope to host you again! Kind regards PL team

28 Abr 2016
6.9

Seemed like anyone could have walked in off the street and got into room. Curtains didn't close meaning was light, people could see in and lots of traffic light/ tram noise. Other than that staff were nice and was clean enough and in a good location.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your time to write this review the staff is always there to help you. If You've had only just read the note on the window that says how to lower the window curtains or ask the receptionist for help you would not leave dissatisfied, turn to the staff in case you need some assistance. Kind regards PL team

26 Abr 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge, personnel accueillant et aimable. Très bien situé, juste entre la gare routière et la gare ferroviaire. Bon accès wifi, salon et cuisine à disposition ainsi qu'un ordinateur. Propreté correcte. Seul inconvénient, seulement deux douches par étage dans lesquelles il y a aussi les toilettes, donc évitez d'y aller aux heures pleines :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
25 Abr 2016
10.0

My stay at Palmers was enjoyable. The location was very close to the bus station and was about a 15 minute walk towards the center of the city and where the nightlife was. Overall the facilities and the rooms were very well kept and the staff made to sure keep it very clean at all times. This definitely was not a party hostel and was more on the mellow side which was nice because it was quiet. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you, we are very proud of this review :) We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. It is very important to us as we see that our effort did not pass unnoticed :) We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards PL team

12 Abr 2016
4.0

The location is close to the bus and train station. But the tram is right outside and shakes the windows and building constantly. The curtains don't go the whole length of the window so people at the tram can look right in your room at night. Moldy bathroom, moldy kitchen grout. Gum and loads of hair from other people in and around the beds. The hostel needs a through clean especially since it wasn't busy. The shower did not drain so you stand in water. Some staff were nice others not as much.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank You for your review? If You've had only just read the note on the window that says how to lower the window curtains... Trams are usually part of the central location in any bigger city. Travelers are used do it but there are always people with more sensitive hearing. We try to decrease it with soundproofed windows and it works pretty well. Our cleanliness awards from Booking.com speak of our dedication to this matter, but we as well are just human, and mistakes happen. We are sorry that You didn't speak to our staff and You would see that they are nice as they come and make everything right for You. Kind regards.

9 Abr 2016
8.9

Great staff, nice kitchen. Super close to the train station. I'd come back

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
9 Abr 2016
6.0

I loved staying here for the location mainly. Less than a 10 minute walk from the bus and train station. The bus station also has a bus that takes you to the airport in 30 minutes. Not a great hostel for meeting people, they don't have events or things like that but the staff is nice and knowledgeable. Also to get to the city center is a 10 minute walk as well.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
9 Abr 2016
9.7

Excellent value

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Abr 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night but staff was incredibly helpful, close to the city centre and very clean.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for writing this review, we appreciate your time and effort. We take pride in our cleanliness and staff, and we are happy that you are happy with our service. We hope to host you again, and we wish you happy travels! PL team

1 Abr 2016
9.7

Nice, cozy hostel a few minutes walk from the train station. Very clean. Large, well-equipped kitchen. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The only negative thing was the traffic in the street. Trams pass all the time, which created a lot of noise.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your review. We really are at a great location and our staff really has a habit of being friendly and helpful. We are very happy that you left satisfied and hope that you will have a chance to stay with us once more! Kind regards

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.