Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.7
Maravilhoso 1,977 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.8
  • Segurança 9.1
  • Localização 9.1
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 8.2
RESERVAR
8.7
Maravilhoso 1,977 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.8
  • Segurança 9.1
  • Localização 9.1
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 8.2
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only Located at Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a, , Rome.
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
Italy
Rome 00165 Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a
87% 1977
41.8946585 12.4655127
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Jan 2017
4.6

Worst hostel experience I've ever had!! This "hostel" only has one key per room, meaning you have to leave the key at the main desk... They do not ID you -so basically anyone can walk into the unlocked building and say they are in a room and be let in. When I addressed these concerns the staff was extremely unprofessional and extremely rude. Never have I experienced such terrible service. There are currently only 2 bathroom stalls for the ENTIRE hostel, it is distugsting. would NEVER recommend

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
6 Jan 2017
10.0

Muy linda estadia con excelente ubicacion. Gracias!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
4 Jan 2017
9.1

.eRally nice hostel. Clean rooms and facilities. Nice staff. Good location.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
29 Dez 2016
7.7

Most of the staff were very helpful- particularly the more mature ones. Happy to get up and assist you and friendly. Plenty of room, bathrooms and places to relax.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Dez 2016
4.6

Terrible. Too basic for any level of comfort. When I knew this within hours of being there they wouldn't refund any even part of my 5 night stay. I left rather than stay in misery and wore the expensive of a second hotel.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Madam, we are sorry if you did not feel comfortable, as the other guests. We offered you to upgrade the room for free, but you refused. We showed you 3 different rooms, but none was good enough for you. As per our cancellation policy you knew that we could not refund the night. This is a XVI Century ex convent (historical building) and almost every guest appreciate beeing here, in a quiet place in the center of Rome.

23 Dez 2016
7.4

The staffs are very nice, warm and helpful. The location is very close to Vaticano City, to a certain sense it is very convenient. Moreover, they have a great kitchen.However, it locates under the bridge, which is very dark and there are very few persons at night. If you travel alone in the winter and if you normally come back very late, it can be very dangerous. Moreover, there isn't hot water. I took shower 4 days with only cold water!!!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
11 Dez 2016
10.0

I loved every minute of my Dec 2016 stay at OM. The hostel came highly recommended by one of my US workmates. I had never stayed at a Hostel before and only had her guidance! In a word, my stay was WONDERFUL! I met many women over the course of my 9-night stay from all over the world. Most spoke English as their 2nd, or even 3rd language while I only spoke English (does Latin or ASL count?). We would meet & discuss cultural differences at breakfast or over a shared dinner. It was amazing!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you! We really appreciated your review and the fact that you met a lot of pleasant women! It is one of the pecularity of our Hostel: you can meet a lot of women and the athmosphere is friendly and relaxing.

  • gokun22
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
8 Dez 2016
9.4

It was good. Try to ask for a room in the back because the front gets a bit noisy and the walls are thin.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
18 Nov 2016
9.4

I loved my stay in Orsa Maggiore. The location is excellent, you can pretty much walk to the majority of the major sites, or else there's buses and trams nearby. I found that the nearest grocery shops are across the river within a 10 minute walk. My room was basic but very comfortable, and had good wifi coverage. Showers could do with an update, but the facilities were fine. Spent my evenings in the kitchen making dinner & chatting to other guests, and made friends I hope to stay in touch with!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
17 Nov 2016
6.3

Firstly the location is hard to find as no obvious signs are provided in the street. Secondly, the door and locker can not be locked. Last but not lease there is a serious lack of electric plug in my room (6 beds female dorm). People have to unplug and let others to use. That is causing so much problem.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Madam, we provide very good directions (that's what our guests say), and outside the door there is a sign. We told you that we sell lockers, but you did not want to buy one. Close to every bed there is the plug, and there are spare ones in the room, so you do not need to ask other guests to unplug theirs.

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.