Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Nice Way Cascais

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.1
Ótimo 205 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.1
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.2
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 9.0
RESERVAR
9.1
Ótimo 205 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.1
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.2
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 9.0
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
91% 205
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
26 Out 2016
9.4

Had a NICE time in this hostel! Even though I was here just for one night. It was amazing, nice staff and people. Thank you and hope to see you soon!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello Gabi, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you. We hope you could see you again next year. All the best, ´Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Out 2016
9.1

perfect thanks ! very cool stuff ;)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello Sami, Thank you for your review. We hope to receive you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
27 Set 2016
8.9

We stayed in the Nice Way Hostel without booking their surf lessons, it was a nice stay. Cascais is a very beautiful city but be aware that there are no waves at all, you will always need a transfer to another surf spot (Carcavelos, Guincho). The Stuff was really helpful, checked the conditions and recommended locations.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Tamara, Thank you for your review. Cascais is a bay, so there is no waves at all in the center, so we drive to the best spots as your mentioned. If there is free spots in the van we don't mind to give a ride to those who want to surf. We hope to see you again. all the best, Nice Way Cascais

26 Set 2016
8.0

Good hostel and surf school. Located very nicely in the center of Cascais. If you are here to surf by yourself (not taking classes or anything) the hostel is not located close to any breaks though. Carcavelos is a train ride away and Guincho is hard, but not impossible, to reach by public transport.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi Tim, Thank you for your feedback. The hostel is located in the historic area of Cascais. Since Cascais is a bay, there is no waves so we have to drive to Carcavelos (reach by train too) or to Guincho (can take a bus). If there is places on the van we don't mind to give a ride to our guests to the best spots in the area. We hope to see you again for more fun and surf. All the best, Nice Way Csas

25 Set 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with a big kitchen but somewhat dirty bathrooms (sand is everywhere heh). Good location too!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Mattheüs, Thank you for your feedback. We tried to keep our bathrooms cleaned however sometimes is hard to keep them without sand after the surf lessons. We will keep more attention on that. We hope to see you again all the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Set 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay, staff helpful and friendly, homely atmosphere. the guys who works/volunteer here are amazing, always up for a chat, they organise nights out and bbq, had really lovely time. surfing lessons are very good, if you are a beginner who is looking to improve is probably better to get one to one lessons tho. location is great, right in the centre of cascais, 3 mins walking to the local beach and 15 mins driving to surfing beaches as guincho and carcavelos.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello Valentina, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to meet you soon! All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

23 Set 2016
9.7

Had a great stay in this hostel, staff is super cool and surf lessons are great

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello Noémie, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again for more surf sessions. All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Set 2016
9.1

Lovely little place! Everything we needed was there in the apartment! Only issue was the fact that we rely on public transport and it being the end of the summer season a small challenge with the buses. But overall good stay!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Sam, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon. All the best, Nice Way Cascais

16 Set 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge de jeunesse pour personne souhaitant passer du temps à la plage à Cascais ou faire du surf. Atmosphère très cool, détente. Personnel très sympa. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Idéal pour se reposer, moins pour faire la fête (il faut alors prendre le train pour Lisbonne). Très bon séjour passé là-bas. Seul bémol : la qualité des matelas.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Manuella, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your times with us in Cascais. There is not so much party in Cascais, however during the week we organize a few dinners and we go out with everyone to a bar to dance for a few hours. Definitely there is more party and options in Lisbon, on that we agree with you. We hope to see you again and have a few drinks. Best regards, Nice Way Team

12 Set 2016
6.9

Definitely geared toward the surfing crowd. Staff was friendly and helpful, but overall the place is noisy and crowded. The building is basically a frat house. The bathroom on my floor was extremely dirty, the beds were literally plywood boxes, like a cheap coffin.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear David, Thank you for your feedback. The hostel is on historic house from 1898. You can see it on the floor and on the tiles. We made a few improvements but there is a few things that we can't just destroy, otherwise we would destroy historical pieces. We try as much as possible to clean the bathrooms, specially after surf lessons and in the end of the day when everyone come back from the beach. We apologize if you didn't find the bathroom clean. Regarding to your dorm, the bunk beds on the 8 mixed dorm were build as boxes to give you more privacy, as you can see on the pictures online. We hope we can host you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais Team

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.