Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Kikies House

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.9
Muito bom 364 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 7.4
  • Limpeza 6.7
  • Serviços 7.0
RESERVAR
7.9
Muito bom 364 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.4
  • Segurança 7.9
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 7.4
  • Limpeza 6.7
  • Serviços 7.0

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
29 Jan 2017
4.3

Toilets were not cleaned the whole time we were there. We never had toilet roll and the bathroom was disgusting, plugs in our room didn't work well and none of the lights worked near our beds. Location was good though and staff were friendly, just a shame it was so dirty.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
25 Jan 2017
6.0

great that it is small rooms. good size beds. the bathroom is the worst I have seen. not very hard to mop the floor but it was muddy and grimy not sure if it had ever been cleaned tbh. hot water however. cheap near the square.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
23 Jan 2017
9.7

Bonne ambiance. Décoration kitsch mais propre.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
22 Jan 2017
7.1

The staff were super friendly and the location is good. The price is cheap. But there is no breakfast and the beds are fairly uncomfortable. The bathroom seems unclean.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
17 Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
2 Jan 2017
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
1 Jan 2017
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
31 Dez 2016
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
26 Dez 2016
9.4

That Hostel is amazing and served us with the biggest and cleanest private room ( for this budget ) we had on our whole southeast Asia trip. Marco and God are doing an absolutely great job and are more than welcoming towards their guests. They make the hostel awesome and are the reason why we would always go back. The only downside is that the rooftop is not as cool as we thought its gonna be. Thx for the good times and sry for the late review :) Jenny and Raphael

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
23 Dez 2016
8.0

Helpful staff. Wish they had reception from 11pm-7am so we could check in and out late, etc. Beds were firm but tolerable. Enjoyed restaurants nearby and the fact that it is right near a wat so all drivers will know where to take you. Wish they cleaned the room... Spent four days there and no one came in the room. Internet is spotty. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.