Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.6
Maravilhoso 561 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.1
  • Segurança 8.7
  • Localização 9.2
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.1
  • Serviços 8.2
RESERVAR
8.6
Maravilhoso 561 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.1
  • Segurança 8.7
  • Localização 9.2
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.1
  • Serviços 8.2

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • vanessavandevelde6715
  • Bélgica, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 6 Comentários
10 Mai 2017
8.6

Very close to Metro and all kind of places to eat. Female staff knows English well and is ery friendly. During high season I can imagine the amount of toilets and showers might be a bit low. On a whole a good place to stay and good value.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Turquia, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
29 Abr 2017
6.9

Hostelin ücreti çok iyiydi.İki geceliğine 9,50 euro verdik.konum olarakta iyiydi.Opera binasına ve basilica yürüme mesafesindeydi.Ama hostel pisti ve çok gürültülüydü.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
29 Abr 2017
3.4

hi everybody....it was the worst place ever....no privacy, no silence during the night and it wasn't written on the description that the room would have been connected with the other room so at any time there were a lots of people going up and down in our room. it wasn't clean ad expected....staff wasn't charming with us.i would not suggest to stay in the hostel

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there! We are sorry, that you had a bad experience at our place. Maybe it would have been avoided, had you booked a private apartment instead of the 8 bed dormitory room. You are right, the rooms are connected, but since it is a community accommodation the lack of privacy is not unusual. You always have to share the room with strangers, as in hostels everywhere. Again, we are sorry. Hope next time you find a suitable, private option for your stay. The Interflat Staff

27 Abr 2017
9.1

The hostel is clean and the girl working the front desk was super. It is located within a short walk from a lot of public transportation. Luggage storage costs 1000 HUF though and they couldn't store my bags because a large group was coming in (cheaper to store at the train station anyway). They also seemed pretty strict on being completely out of the hostel at check out but probably just been because of the group coming. Overall a good option if you aren't looking for a party hostel.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • Itália, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 8 Comentários
24 Abr 2017
8.0

The personnel was extremely kind, the position great! Not everything was perfect but taking into account the cost, then it's really great! I really recommend it

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
21 Abr 2017
9.1

The location is good , the rooms are very big, so the distance from one bed to another is appropriate and the beds are very comfortable. The staff is very helpful , but it bothered me the way one of the ladies from the reception used to enter the rooms without knocking on the door. She used to enter in the bedroom any time in the middle of the night, speaking out-loud when everybody was asleep, just to introduce the hostel to someone else. This is disrespectful with whom is already asleep .

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
20 Abr 2017
8.6

Great location, polite staff, nice atmosphere and very clean.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
19 Abr 2017
6.6

The hostel was overbooked. It happened the second time now! I couldn't stay a night despite my booking. They helped me to find an other hostel within half hour walking distance. Friendly reception. No compensation offered for inconvinience caused.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
18 Abr 2017
9.7

The location and the staff couldn't be better!! The rooms are big, the beds are comfortable and they have big lockers for each bed! And all this for great price!! We loved everything!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
17 Abr 2017
9.7

Judit made sure we felt right at home, she offered excellent advice in regards to many things to see, do and eat for two travellers on a budget. Space is a bit tight but no need for public transport since it is located not far from everything. A couple extra hooks in the shared bathroom would help a lot! Kitchen was lovely, and common space/computers were much appreciated. Not a party hostel, but know there is no designated quiet time either. We felt very safe with 24h reception, would return :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.