Hostelworld.com

Il Giglio Guesthouse

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.5
Muito bom 316 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.6
  • Segurança 7.2
  • Localização 8.0
  • Pessoal 7.2
  • Ambiente 6.4
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 8.0
RESERVAR
7.5
Muito bom 316 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.6
  • Segurança 7.2
  • Localização 8.0
  • Pessoal 7.2
  • Ambiente 6.4
  • Limpeza 8.4
  • Serviços 8.0

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
12 Out 2016
8.6

Great facilities very close to the main train station. Fully recommended.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
28 Set 2016
4.9

Checking in was confusing. Paying with card nearly impossible as the POS machine had no instructions and was in Italian. Bed was super uncomfortable, construction outside and hammering on nearby floors was loud from 7AM-6PM. Woke up one morning to doors propped open and unlatched. As the staff is never there it made me feel unsafe. Other guests were unfriendly/rude.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

I'm very sorry for all the troubles that you had during your stay in Giglio. Pos machine works like all over the world and the instructions are in italian because we are in Italy. I'm very sorry for the noise but we can't stop any works in the building if they have the permission. So sorry also for the other guests that you find rude and unfriendly but we can't choose...... I hope anyway that you had good time in Florence. All the best

  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Set 2016
9.4

Great little guest house. Perfect if you're looking for a private room on a backpacker budget. Walking distance from everything. Short walk from the station and easy to find.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
12 Set 2016
7.4

Good value option in Florence with a/c (a major bonus in Italy!), plus a large clean room. Located on a main road but close to the train station and main sights, and the street noise is not bad at all. However, our main gripe was the construction work going on on floors above - it was very, very loud during the daytime. Also, wifi didn't work properly.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.