Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.1
Ótimo 141 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.1
  • Segurança 9.5
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.6
  • Ambiente 8.6
  • Limpeza 9.3
  • Serviços 8.1
RESERVAR
9.1
Ótimo 141 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.1
  • Segurança 9.5
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.6
  • Ambiente 8.6
  • Limpeza 9.3
  • Serviços 8.1
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
91% 141
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
23 Jul 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The common rooms a lot of fun, the owners and staff are great. Beds are comfy and clean but there was only 2 showers at peak showering time so you just had to wait your turn. Ideal location, not noisy.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
13 Jul 2016
9.1

So all things summed up: the facilities aren't great but the atmosphere is really nice. There aren't enough bathrooms nor electric plugs, the kitchen is too small to cook anything in it, but the staff is nice and helpful, the tours are good and the atmosphere in the common room is great. Up to you!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Jul 2016
9.4

Would strongly recommend this place!! Wonderful staff, great social area and perfect location at the heart of town! Only suggestion would be that the cooking facilities (if you really want to avoid the fantastic food outside) are a bit lacklustre and the showers a bit cramped. Beyond that though i had a great stay!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
7 Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at. Lovely and such a helpful staff.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
5 Jul 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! The tours they organise can be tailored to what you want to do and the tour guide was one of the best I have had. This hostel was the most welcoming out of any that I have stayed at and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
23 Mai 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night, had an amazing time. Awesome reception, warm people, good location. Would definitely recommand this hostel for everyone. The tours they offer are superb .

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

9 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, comfortable beds, amazing location. Sarajevo took my breath away and you really do not need a kitchen because eating out is sooo cheap and near by. I also went on couple of tours with hostel and those were amazing... All in all perfect stay.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

30 Abr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, awesome staff and top notch location! Definitely one of top hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

26 Mar 2016
6.9

I was disappointed when I got here. The facilities are poor. Even though it is advertised as a hostel with a kitchen, there is no kitchen. What you get is a tiny space with a microwave and one hot plate in a cupboard somewhere. Even if you wanted to cook there will be no space. The bathrooms are tiny too. Also it is not stated that they are located on a pedestrian only street. I took a taxi and had to alight away from the hostel (and walk) which was annoying. I wouldnt stay here again.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. We have all the information displayed on the Hostelworld, so everything you mentioned you could read in info section. If you had read it before you could make a deceision beforehand where to stay. Our hostel is located in old building dating back to Austro Hungarian period and it has its charm, therefore pretty normal and regular size of the bathrooms and toiletts. And we do have kitchenette and free coffee and tea are very loved among our guest, and as we are in the very centre of the city there are about 150 places to eat for amount of 1-50 Euro per person. Safe travel from Vagabond team. :)

26 Mar 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel right next to the old town. Was quiet when I stayed so lacking a bit of atmosphere, but the rooms were nice and the big lockers were a nice touch. Could have used a better kitchen and more bathrooms, but an enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.