Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hostel Nucapacha

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.2
Maravilhoso 334 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 9.2
  • Localização 7.4
  • Pessoal 8.6
  • Ambiente 7.8
  • Limpeza 7.8
  • Serviços 8.5
RESERVAR
8.2
Maravilhoso 334 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 9.2
  • Localização 7.4
  • Pessoal 8.6
  • Ambiente 7.8
  • Limpeza 7.8
  • Serviços 8.5

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
3 Ago 2017
8.0

Nice staff, good room for its price, a little far from the center, you have to take a bus, but cool neighborhoud.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
28 Jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Breakfast included. Great swimming pool. Clean bathrooms. Kitchen. Laundry service. I really like the atmosphere and it's quiet. People of every age come here and from everywhere too. GREAT PLACE! It is not in the city center but you can easily go there with a taxi which will charge you $4 or I guess you could take a bus. There is a supermarket nearby and many restaurants as well.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for such a nice review. As you mention it, we are not in the city center, but we are in a much lively area, full of restaurants, bars, stores, banks and supermarkets. It is true that we are not across the street from 'parque de las iguanas' but we do offer daily free citytours there and it is also pretty easy to reach either by bus and taxi. We do believe, location is one of our biggest assets and we are sure someday people will see it too :)

  • Anónimo
  • Bélgica, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Jul 2017
7.1

De kamers waren heel eenvoudig en niet echt proper: vuile ramen, kapot en wiebelend toilet, oude en verroeste ventilator, geen warm water ...

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
7 Jul 2017
7.7

It's not a bad place to crash for a night or two. The pool out the back is awesome and nice to relax in the hammocks out there. Not much happening in the area though, I would recommend looking more central.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for taking the time for writing us a review, As you mention it, we are not in the city center, but we are in a much lively area, full of restaurants, bars, stores, banks and supermarkets. Not sure what you mean by 'happening in the area' But we do believe location is one of our biggest assets and we are sure someday people will see it too :)

4 Jul 2017
7.7

The rating is good, everything is ok but the devil is in the details: DOG: he likes to eat your stuff NEIGHBOURS FROM HELL: I was reading about it in an earlier post and thought: pfff. But I never was that terrified by loud and bad music anywhere. Till 4 a.m. Worse than every partyhostel. Nice pool, bad wifi, no atmosphere cheers

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi, thanks for taking the time for leaving us a review. We appreciate your honesty and we will definately keep an eye on the dog, he is still a puppy and looks for attention. Yes, the neightbour is from hell, we are actually going through a whole legal process with the rest of the neighbours because this is a residesial area and he is not suppoused to be doing that. We try however to relocate our guests when requested. We hope we get to stop this in the next couple of weeks :(

1 Jul 2017
6.6

- no atmosphere at all; staff just spoke spanish; there was a party going on next door and I had to get up at 5am and there were no windows (just some mosquito net) so it was so loud that I thought the party is going on in my room; rooms are really dark; the mattresses are very old + WIFI was fine, supermarkets and everything else you need close by

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, sorry you did not have the best experience while staying here with us. I was surprise by your 'no window' comment and i just confirm that the dorm you were at has 2 huge windows facing the other side of the building. Also, i could not verified you stayed in different rooms since you only stayed one night, so i do not think is fair to generalize our rooms and mattresses. We completely understand you discomfort for our neighbor's party and people reading this should know we are going through a whole legal process with this guy that is taking us lot of time and effort, we have proceed to close a lot of our availability. Also, seem pretty strange to me you mention that our staff just spoke Spanish when 5 out of 6 people are bilingual, i apologize that you had only met the only one that does not speak much english.

  • franciscoleandrofranco5551
  • Argentina, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
30 Jun 2017
8.3

El hostel muy bueno. El problema (grave) son los vecinos que no dejan dormir

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
21 Jun 2017
6.0

This place should have been great, it had a lovely pool and during the day the vibe was nice. The main thing that was annoying was that getting there desperately in need of sleep, the first night there was music blaring SO LOUD from next door until 4am- you couldn't drown it out with earplugs. And the second night they hosted a party, which was nice except it was mainly their friends not guests, who stayed out shouting right outside our room until late again. The bathrooms were also filthy.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your feedback. We completely understand you discomfort for our neighbor's party and people reading this should know we are going through a whole legal process with this guy that is taking us lot of time and effort, we have proceed to close a lot of our availability because of this. Our party is actually open for locals and guests, we think is a nice opportunity for chatting with Guayaquileños, a lot of the people that was here were actually people who follow us in social media. Unfortunately, we can not make guests take part of it if they rather stay in their rooms. Also, we make sure our gatherings always end at midnight for consideration to our guests, specially having the terrible experience we are having with our lovely neighbor. We make this live music events once a month, thinking of our guests not our friends. We apologize if it did not send that idea.

21 Jun 2017
10.0

Todo nuy bien. Las instalaciones y el personal

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
21 Jun 2017
8.9

The place and the staff were nice but we in no way got any sleep either night we stayed there. The neighbors had a band playing Til 4 am and then drunkenly sang karaoke over a PA system the next night at 4am... I don't know. The place was good otherwise but we got no sleep two nights in a row even with ear plugs in.... be warned.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We are really sorry you had to experience that. We feel really bad that we try to do everything in our power to make our guests to have a good experience and then you have people from outside your business making it hell. We are already looking into what process to follow for this and hopefully we'll figure something out.

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.