Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hostel Helvetia

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.7
Maravilhoso 1310 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.2
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 7.4
  • Limpeza 8.6
  • Serviços 8.4
RESERVAR
8.7
Maravilhoso 1310 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 9.2
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 7.4
  • Limpeza 8.6
  • Serviços 8.4

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
22 Set 2017
9.4

Pretty quiet which is good if it's something you prefer.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
17 Set 2017
7.4

This hostel was ok for the time I spent there. The breakfast was decent, it was quiet most of the time and I slept well. The bathroom had mould/mildew in the corners, the shower didn't drain properly and there was a smell coming from the sink drains. I wouldn't choose to stay there again but it's ok for a short time

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
3 Set 2017
8.9

A really nice, clean and rather quiet hostel located close to the old town. The facilities are all very clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
24 Ago 2017
10.0

Me encantó este hostel. El ambiente muy juvenil, desenfadado, con un personal que siempre tiene una sonrisa y que nos ayudaron en todas las dudas que teníamos. La cama muy cómoda, calidad de la WI-FI muy buena y habitación limpia. El desayuno justo (café, té, leche, pan, mermelada, mantequilla y cereales) pero suficiente para empezar el día.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 7 Comentários
19 Ago 2017
6.9

This hostel is for all but there should be more thought into it, in reality it was a very uncomfortable stay. The hostel should implement an age limit for the young and old, to prevent 19 year old girls being placed in a room of men of 70+ and organise rooms according to age. We also shared our room with 2 homeless men, which was just as uncomfortable. I excpect the standard reply about not discriminating anyone, but in reality how the policy is carried out doesn't work and needs to be reviewed.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for the comment. That is true that we do not have age limits That is what we are actually proud of. However, I am sorry that you felt uncomfortable and I can understand it. That is a pitty you did not ask a receptionist to try to change a room for you. We cannot plan it in advance but we always do our best to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible. PS As for the "homeless" people, there is no chance we accommostaed them. I am sorry to say this straightly but that happens there are some guests who don't use a bathroom too often.

12 Ago 2017
8.9

Solid hostel! Would always recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to us again!

10 Ago 2017
8.9

Great location, and felt really safe having a key to the room and a code to get into the building. There's a box in the room with a lock to put valuables but you won't fit your whole suitcase in there. Only thing is it was a little outdated but that's okay! The kitchen was helpful to save money and cook food myself!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your feedback! Lockers are big, but if your bag doesn't fit in, you can always keep in locker most importent things, and ampty suitcase we can lock in luggage storage. Welcome to us again!

9 Ago 2017
9.1

Lovely clean hostel with individual big lockers under each bed. Bathrooms were super clean and showers were good! Common room/kitchen was nice and quirky, even if the kitchen was on the small side. Location is good, close to the centres of old and new town. Atmosphere was good, everyone was friendly, and staff helpful. We really enjoyed our stay here!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
9 Ago 2017
6.6

It's far from the train station (30min by walk), and more or less closer to the old town (15min). There are boxes underneath the beds to store the luggage. If you only want a room to sleep and store your luggage during your estance, it's good hostel.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
9 Ago 2017
10.0

Rewelacyjny hostel w idealnej lokalizacji! Super przyjazna atmosfera I obsluga!:)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dziękujemy za miłe słowa. W naszym hostelu mile widziani są wszyscy, nie ma znaczenia wiek, płeć, religia, narodowość. Lubimy ludzi, akceptujemy zwierzęta. Gościmy rodziny z dziećmi. Wszyscy dobrze się u Nas czują i często wracają. Zapraszamy i Ciebie ponownie :)

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.

×