Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hostel 24

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.8
Maravilhoso 731 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Serviços 8.4
RESERVAR
8.8
Maravilhoso 731 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.0
  • Segurança 8.5
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 8.8
  • Serviços 8.4

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Abr 2017
7.4

Worst WiFi ever. I stayed in their 12 bed dorm which is in the basement so no wifi and no windows to allow in natural light. Glad I was only there for two nights because any longer would be depressing as hell. Wifi is spotty in the reception area as well. Good location. okay staff. Bed and facilities are clean. No atmoaphere. Not horrendous but not lively either.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
16 Abr 2017
9.4

Really nice place and staff. Not a party hostel. Clean quiet place to stay.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
8 Abr 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel was great but the dorm was rather noisy although that was due to drunken guests and not the hostel. However, when I had an unexpected change to my travel plans (a train didn't exist so I was forced to take an overnight bus), the hostel refused to refund me any of bill (even partial). Additionally, the hostel worker did not want to refund the locker key deposit because a colleague had forgotten to record my payment even though I had the receipt for it.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
7 Abr 2017
8.9

We had a wonderful trip Ljubliana and a greate time in the hostel. Best staff every ;)

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
7 Abr 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto super recomendable

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
6 Abr 2017
8.6

Lovely little hostel very helpful lady on the front desk we had a private room and it was just perfect for our stay we wanted to extend for another night but sadly they were full.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
6 Abr 2017
8.0

Hostel dorm room is cramped for space. Limited locker space and requires you to provide a narrow guage lock at an extreme angle. If free lockers are alll taken, you have to rent a key locker for 5 Euro. Others have mentioned the funky odor on one side of the basement dorm. One bathroom shower combo behind the same dorm for every 6 - 8 beds. This city attracts a lot of Juvenile travelers for some reason. Can store bags for 3.5 Euro at bus station, while at Postonja Caves. Pedestrian safety

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you very much for your review, we apreciate your feedback! Regarding renting the lockers, we ask for a deposit for the key which is returned to you at checkout. Thank you for choosing us and have a nice trip!:) Eva, front desk manager

5 Abr 2017
8.6

I spent one night there for a 6-persons-dorm and the location is really good,but there is always just someone talking outside and hard to fall asleep,but just a small question

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
4 Abr 2017
10.0

These guys are awesome

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
3 Abr 2017
7.4

Cheap and cheerful with a good location. Only issue is the shared bathroom in a room of six is TINY. I'm talking not big enough for even one person. Having six try to share it is ludicrous. For this reason we wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel! We apreciate the feedback and im sorry you didnt have a nice stay. If you asked the receptionist we would be happy to direct you to the shared bathroom on the groundfloor by the reception. Wish you a nice trip! Evay front desk manager

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.