Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Holland House

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.8
Muito bom 264 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 8.3
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 7.9
  • Ambiente 6.8
  • Limpeza 6.5
  • Serviços 7.3
RESERVAR
7.8
Muito bom 264 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 8.3
  • Localização 9.3
  • Pessoal 7.9
  • Ambiente 6.8
  • Limpeza 6.5
  • Serviços 7.3

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Mai 2017
8.0

Tutto ok , ottima posizione, cordialità staff ,

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

6 Mai 2017
8.6

Not like a typical hostel with 3levels bunch beds, it feels less crowded and more like home away from home. Very good location and price/quality. Toilets and showers could be cleaner. Breakfast is ok. Nice building facing a quiet green square. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Lenny Stella House Manager

1 Mai 2017
8.0

The hostel is nice, nothing fancy but has everything you need. I didn't like that there is no kitchen nor cutlery.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. I've taken all your suggestions on board too With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

26 Abr 2017
4.6

AWFUL STAY. NOT SAFE FOR SOLO FEMALE TRAVELERS. I am a 20 year old solo female traveler and I have never had a worse experience in a hostel. I stayed in an all female dorm room, and one of my roommates, who was over 50 years old, had been living in the hostel for 2 months. I felt like an intruder. The lady also rambled to herself, and would shout at guests in the middle of the night. I would wake up in terror to her yelling about the lights or a window. NOT SAFE AT ALL

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience ,we didn't have any previous problem with your roommate ,I understood (upon investigation)that she and an other of your roommate were arguing about a window (which one wanted open , the other one shut) . This is not mentioned in your review but when you did tell us you were unhappy sleeping in that room , we did offered you a private twin at no cost , and you did accept . Regards Lenny

  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Grupo somente de mulheres, 31-40
  • Viajante frequente
  • 12 Comentários
25 Abr 2017
6.9

Great location. 10 min from Victoria Station. 2-bed private room had lots of storage. Beds were small w flat pillow. Room had a sink and mirror, but pipes gurgled regularly. Bathrooms weren't very clean. Showers were awful. Tried to shower at 830pm and in morning. NO hot water! Staff that checked me in was nice and let me check in 2 hours early. Breakfast ended at 830, too early! But was free at least. Wifi worked well in the room. On our second night somebody was vacuuming at 10pm. OK hostel.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. For external reasons we did experience cold water on Tuesday evening , the issue was fixed the morning after on Wednesday, I do apologies for that . we have many toilet in every floor , cleaned every morning ,if you had asked maybe we could have redirect you to an other toilet , or I could have given you a new pillow if you had asked . Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

21 Abr 2017
6.6

My stay at Holland House was fine, nothing more. The location and price were two very good things about this place, however I would not recommend it or go back for a few reasons: first, it was not very clean. The bathrooms and showers were pretty gross and the room I stayed in smelled musty and was always humid. Another thing was what they considered "breakfast". We were offered bread and cereal, not really anything of substance. Would not go back.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the bathrooms and shower , (they are cleaned daily in the morning ) and the room being humid (did you report reception on both cases ? as we could have maybe helped right away) so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible. We do provide English breakfast on weekend Saturday and croissant Sunday.Monday to Friday we offer 4 type of cereal (muesli , porridge , cornflakes , Kellogg's rice krispies ) , 2 choices milk, tea, coffee, marmalade, jams brown/white bread With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

14 Abr 2017
9.1

The best is the localisation because you can walk to coach station or underground and there is bus stop near as well. I stayed in a 3 bed room and it was ok, comfortable, warm and with a big locker. Bathrooms and toilets were a little old and some them were not very clean. Simple but good breakfast. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

2 Abr 2017
8.9

The hostel and staff are amazing. Staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hostel in general is perfect (there's not a common area for socialization, but it is not a problem), the only tips that I have are: 1 - Breakfast time could last until 9:30 or 10:00 in the morning (during the week) 2 - Bathroom with more hangers I loved the place and I recommend it!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. I've taken all your suggestions on board too With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

22 Mar 2017
7.7

I have been around a lot of hostels in London. If you are looking for an affordable place to sleep in this city of course you cannot expect a starhotel. The Holland house is a great option for short aswell as long term accommodation. They have separate rooms for woman and sometimes, during the week or off season you can get a very good price for the area! From Victoria station you can get everywhere and if you are a tourist on low budget you can walk to downtown ! Worth a try

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
18 Mar 2017
8.3

Je me rendais pour la 2ème fois dans cet hôtel, malheureusement cette fois-ci j'ai partagé la chambre de deux femmes étudiantes assez bordéliques .... L'hôtel est génial, il n'y a que ça qui a gâché le séjour. Par contre une des deux personnes est rentré dans la nuit, et elle a fait un effort particulier pour ne pas nous déranger. A ce prix il ne faut pas espérer dormir dans un palais je me suis contentée de cela, ce fût bien finalement.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.