Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
7.7
Muito bom 2,061 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 7.7
  • Pessoal 7.9
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 7.2
  • Serviços 7.7
RESERVAR
7.7
Muito bom 2,061 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 7.7
  • Pessoal 7.9
  • Ambiente 7.7
  • Limpeza 7.2
  • Serviços 7.7
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
77% 2061
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
20 Set 2016
7.7

This place was great to stay at and very clean but there was never anyone at the front desk and you always had to wait at least 5 minutes before someone showed up. When we checked out we just had to leave a note because no one came and we couldn't wait any longer. Also washing machine was broken but not alternative suggestions

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi, thanks for the comments, love to see you enjoyed your stay. Sorry with regards to the washing machine we have had an engineer straight out to it. Next time you come round on your travels you will not have to wait at reception that's a promise! Happy Travels!

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
15 Set 2016
3.7

The rooms look old and neglected. I didn't have the impression that the fitted carpet was cleaned during my stay. There was only a small window in a bedroom for 6 which we had to held up open with something. The bathroom isn't cleaned regularly and thoroughly. There is no window in the bathroom which makes is quite humid. Staff was nice. The lobby was cool. The kitchen and the commonroom were nice as well. Breakfast was sparsely but fine. We had to wash up our dishes by our own.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
12 Set 2016
5.4

The bedrooms smelled like raw sewage and the sheets had yellow stains on them. The staff were okay but that sewage smell was my biggest issue

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hello, Any issues during your 5 night stay I would always recommend raising to reception immediately so that we can offer an alternative or take corrective measure. We want everyone to leave us happy. I can assure you none of our rooms have any or smell of raw sewage, all of our linen is supplied by a reputable company and closely checked. I am sorry it did not live up to expectations. If you would like to discuss these concerns further please do not hesitate to contact me directly at Birmingham@hattersgroup.com. All the best and happy travels.

11 Set 2016
7.7

So much better than Liverpool Hatters and that's coming from a scouser! Look at my review or trip adviser for more information :-)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • gtrinity
  • Canadá, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Set 2016
9.1

Stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm but it was sperated into two spaces with four bed so not squished at all. I liked how they had events nights and a very well equipped kitchen. The one thing is they have an outside yard for smokers but the door is always open to that area and the smell permeates the rest of the hostel or if you are sitting in the front near reception it wafts in the windows. I didnt have a problem in the room though. Very clean and wecoming enviroment.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
3 Set 2016
7.1

Nice hostel but we ran out of paper roll and shower gel.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi glad you liked the hostel but we will make sure more toilet paper and soap is placed in rooms to prevent this from happening in the future. Definitely come back and see us soon!

30 Ago 2016
7.7

Nicht ganz zentral gelegenes Hostel (ca. 15 min Fußweg ins Zentrum) dafür freundliche Mitarbeiter, gute Sauberkeit und sehr schöne Zimmer. Die Deluxe Zimmer sind in kleine abgetrennte 4-er Zimmer unterteilt. Leider gab es auf den Toiletten nur selten Klopapier, Tücher und Seife.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
28 Ago 2016
9.4

Nice staff and nice hostel. Cheap private rooms near centre! Recommended :)

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your comments, you're right we have a brilliant location near to the hustle and bustle of the centre and right next to the fantastic bars of the Jewellery Quarter.

28 Ago 2016
4.6

Awful esperienze, I was in the dormitory and I cohldn't sleep because the other roomates were watching videos all night without ANY respect and chatting at 3 o' clock in the Morning. The NEVER clean the dormitory and bathrooms are always dirty. The smell in the dormitory is awful and you can't even open the windows. DO NOT GO THERE!!!

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi, Thanks for your comments. It is important that anyone staying should report any antisocial behaviour to our reception so that we can then take up the issue with other guests. Housekeeping is carried out daily. If there are any issues it is always best to highlight it with reception so we can take action immediately and make your stay a fantastic one.

23 Ago 2016
10.0

Hatters Hostel in Birmingham is BRILLIANT. I can recommend it 100%. Clean, warm, great facilities, clean sheets, excellent company. For £10 it was just the best accommodation possible. Well done to all the staff who run hatters. I will return!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi, thank you! we think you are brilliant too! I will pass on your comments to all our staff - look forward to seeing you again.

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.