Hostelworld.com

Haggis Hostels

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.3
Ótimo 132 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.8
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 9.0
  • Limpeza 9.4
  • Serviços 9.0
RESERVAR
9.3
Ótimo 132 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.8
  • Segurança 9.4
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.0
  • Ambiente 9.0
  • Limpeza 9.4
  • Serviços 9.0
Haggis Hostels Located at 5/3 West Register Street, , Edinburgh.
Haggis Hostels
Scotland
Edinburgh EH2 2AA 5/3 West Register Street
93% 132
55.9536449 -3.1901549
Haggis Hostels
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
1 Abr 2016
10.0

Great location once you actually find it, it's a little tucked away. Free breakfast was simple but appreciated, staff was friendly and helpful. The bunk beds are a bit rickety and wobble a lot getting in and out of the top bunk. Computer access great when I had to reschedule travel plans. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
25 Mar 2016
8.0

Decent hostel. Very small, but the facilities were sufficient; fully equipped kitchen, shared toilets and showers, and lockers were provided in the rooms. Free breakfast until 10am was standard. No real common area though so obviously atmosphere was slightly lacking; there was a tv in the kitchen and one other common room with no facilities. Staff were extremely helpful and nice. Fantastic location. Clean and quiet. One downfall was that it is on the third floor; not fun with a heavy suitcase!!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
15 Mar 2016
10.0

All was exactly what I expected. Close to the centre, pubs and restaurants. Clean toilets and showers. Nice and helpful staff. Rooms small but we came back there only to lay down our tired bodies after the tours through Edinburgh. Recomend the haggies hotel with all responsibility.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you found the hostel to be clean and our staff friendly. We enjoyed hosting your group and hope to see you all again one day!

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 8 Comentários
12 Mar 2016
8.9

The location is amazing, it's close to the royal mile, tram, buses. I have a few grips. 1. the stairs up to the hostel were very dirty. 2. the restroom had couple of broken showers & water on the floor but when they work the water was amazing. 3rd the staff was amazing except 4 girl w/black hair was rude. After she work her shift she came into room and slept, it was around 9:30 am she told us shut because she worked all night. I paid to be there & didnt deserve 2 be yell at.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and are glad that you appreciated our excellent location and overall enjoyed your stay. We are happy that you appreciated our staff and do apologise for the girl you mentioned who was normally very nice. One of our showers had a pressure fault so we decommissioned it for a few days until the engineer arrived to service it. Glad to say that has been done now and everything is back to working order. We hope you return to Edinburgh again in the future and invite you back to Haggis Hostels with a 10% repeat discount. Happy Travelling !! Many Thanks.

  • Anónimo
  • Escócia, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
29 Fev 2016
10.0

What a gem of a hostel this place is. It could not be closer to the very centre of Edinburgh, you literally walk out the door onto the iconic Princess Street. Facilities are exceptional for what you pay and the staff just could not be faulted making sure anything I required was sorted out. Highly highly recommend for any hostel stay requirements 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Mulher, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Fev 2016
10.0

amazing place, clean, friendly and very safe!!! would go back

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Fev 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay, the staff were wonderful and really knowlegable on what to do in Edinburgh. The hostel was very clean the beds were comfortable.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.