Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

HI San Francisco - Downtown

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Nosso site-irmão HostelBookers criará um plano de estadia personalizado para seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.1
Ótimo 3,012 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.4
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Serviços 9.0
RESERVAR
9.1
Ótimo 3,012 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.6
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.4
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Serviços 9.0
HI San Francisco - Downtown Located at 312 Mason Street, , San Francisco.
HI San Francisco - Downtown
USA
San Francisco CA CA, 94102 312 Mason Street
91% 3012
37.7865212 -122.4096465
HI San Francisco - Downtown
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Grupo somente de mulheres, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 7 Comentários
21 Jul 2016
9.4

Good area although it's close to the Tenderloin district where I wouldn't walk alone at night. The rooms were a little small but the bunks had large lockers and privacy with outlets and lights in each. Breakfast was very busy and packed but everyone was easy to talk to! It was a bit expensive but I guess that's just how San Francisco is.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
19 Jul 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in a great location. It's very close to a lot of restaurants and shops. It's also walking distance from some famous SF sights and things to do. I did the pub crawl on Thursday night which was quite fun!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
19 Jul 2016
6.0

Really disappointed. Checked in, dropped my stuff off and then went out for the night. Came back to hop into my bed and there was someone in it and I had been double booked. I was then moved to another room only to have a girl come in, in the morning and tell me I was in her bed and I'd been double booked again meaning I had to leave the hostel early. I'd like a refund or part refund because this is so unacceptable. The guy on the night shift was extremely rude and unhelpful as well.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi, thank you letting us know about this. This is very disappointing for us as well, and the fact that you had two issues with your bed assignment during your stay is, frankly, ridiculous. The Front Desk Manager and I are going over this with staff today to avoid any further incidents. I will reach out to you today and we will of course give you a full refund. Again, thanks for bringing this to our attention! -Andy, Assistant General Manager

18 Jul 2016
9.4

It was lovely. Wish there were more seats in the Internet lounge but what can you do? It's a very nice place. Well kept and colorful !

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Nova Zelândia, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
18 Jul 2016
9.1

Very very good. A little pricy but considering the location and all the other good things about it, it was really good

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
16 Jul 2016
8.6

Very close to union square and there are plenty places to eat nearby. Staffs are very helpful.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Escócia, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
15 Jul 2016
9.1

Excellent (for San Francisco) hostel. Well located. Great staff. Clean- organised bright and welcoming. The only down side would be people having long phone calls in the middle of the night in the corridors. Other than that- great!!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Japão, Homem, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
12 Jul 2016
9.1

各ベッドにコンセントが付いていたのが良かった。

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Jul 2016
8.6

My only complaint would be the room I stayed in had no floor space to keep your suitcase so you have to put everything in the locker under the bed, this makes it super annoying to get anything out and also makes it loud anytime anyone else wakes up early and needs their bag.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
11 Jul 2016
6.3

Very unpleasant stay for me: Day 1 - One of my packages got opened (not on purpose of course) at the front desk. Day 2 - All my cash got stolen during the night, most likely by people inside my room. Staff was helpful at first and then more or less let it fall under the table. Day 3 - Housekeeping burst into my room insisting that I had to or was leaving, I tried arguing that I was staying and that he should ask the front desk, he refused. Defended my bed by sitting there.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

I'm very sorry you had the experience of your cash going missing. I was the manager who followed up with you at the time. We take the rare claim of theft very very seriously, and do everything we can to solve the issue ensure the safety of our guests' belongings. Like most hostels, we also provide large lockers in the dorms and sell padlocks so that guests may lock their valuables. As we spoke about at the hostel, after consulting camera footage and the audit of the electronic lock, I was unable to find any indication that a fellow guest took your cash, or that anyone besides registered guests entered the room. I also spoke to your roommates, who were unaware of the incident. Although I'd like resolution in this case, after recording the information, investigating, and following up with you personally, the best I can do is wait for further information and let you know. Please feel free to contact me in the meantime. -Andy, Assistant General Manager

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.