Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Flying Pig Uptown

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.8
Maravilhoso 4,759 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.1
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.6
  • Serviços 8.5
RESERVAR
8.8
Maravilhoso 4,759 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.1
  • Segurança 9.0
  • Localização 8.8
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.9
  • Limpeza 8.6
  • Serviços 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4759
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
28 Nov 2016
9.1

Perfect location. Met a lot of like minded individuals. My entire 8 room dorm hit the town together. I had a good stay.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and found the hostel a great place to meet people :) We hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anónimo
  • França, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
25 Nov 2016
8.3

Lorsque nous avons récupéré notre chambre,a 15h,le ménage n'avais pas été fait au complet... il restait des serviettes,poubelle, détritus! Ce fut le seul détail négatif. Car tout le reste était super.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we can learn a lot from your experiences with us, so we really appreciate it! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your time with us :) We are sorry that the room you stayed in was not completely ready when you and your group checked in. As our cleaning team works until 4pm, it is possible that the room is not completely ready if you arrive before this time. We are sorry for the inconvenience but are glad it did not affect your time with us too much! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

24 Nov 2016
9.4

This place is great, they have a bar and a smoking area, rooms are good for the price, confy beds, too many stairs but i guess that's everywhere in Amsterdam, near tram and metro station, 5min to museums. Surrounded with little cafes and restaurants

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. It's brilliant you found us to be a clean, comfy and social place to stay in Amsterdam :) We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
24 Nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here when in Amsterdam! The showers were very spacious, the toilets clean and the beds extremely comfy! The staff were wonderful and friendly too. The only qualm I have is that there was lack of seating at breakfast time, but that's understandable as the free breakfast was so good! Honestly, if you are ever in Amsterdam, definitely book this hostel. I'm missing it already!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we really appreciate it! We are chuffed to read what a great stay you had with us here and that you enjoyed our free breakfast :) We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again. Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

21 Nov 2016
9.1

Wake and bake and have some good free breakfast with your pals. Staff are a lot of fun, bar is cheap, Vondelpark on the doorstep, beds are really comfy, lots of bathrooms, they're clean too, if maybe a little small and cumbersome. Thanks for the good times and the great hospitality! Everything smells good, although I guess that's the point. Also a hostel cat is a friendly resident! Wouldn't stay in another hostel in Amsterdam, my experience was solid.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks a million for your review :) We are delighted to see you found our hostel a clean, comfy, social place to stay as well as enjoying our free breakfast! We are delighted you wouldn't stay anywhere else in Amsterdam and look forward to welcoming you back again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anónimo
  • Brasil, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
17 Nov 2016
6.9

Hostel é bem localizado e seguro. A internet deixou a desejar e funcionários também, fiquei esperando um período de 2hrs para o pub crawl e cada funcionário falava uma. L coisa diferente, no fim, não teve.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi There, Thank you for your review, we can learn a lot from your experience with us so we appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry to see that your stay with us was not as expected. Unfortunately, the internet being down was not the hostel modem/ wifi but in fact it was the internet provider. Our Internet provider was performing aerial updates and upgrades,they had told us in advance that the internet cuts would be for maximum 30 minutes, however, when we could contact them, it turns out they had misinformed us and meant it could be all day. We are very sorry this affected your time with us, but hope you can understand that this was a circumstance out of our control. We are sorry you missed the pub crawl, the guide comes in to do a pick up every evening between 7.45- 8.15 and should go around asking everyone to join, we will contact the pub crawl to see what had happened on the dates you stayed with us. Again, we are sorry this affected your time with us. Thank you again for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. We wish you all the best with your future travels, The Flying Pig Uptown

16 Nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel right next to Vondelpark and Rijksmuseum . The staff are all really chill/super helpful and also really fun. There is a smoking room connected to the bar so if that is your thing then that can be convenient but if not then the bar area is a good spot to kick it. There were always travelers hanging around so definitely a good spot for a solo traveler. Will be back here next time I am in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
13 Nov 2016
9.1

The Flying Pig Hostel was excellent. The location is perfect as it's super easy to get to and from the airport and centraal, and you're in the heart of Leidseplein. It's perfect for visiting all the museums and a great location for going out at night (the bar inside the hostel is even great for drinking before hand). Breakfasts in the morning are fantastic, and super close to get to the supermarkets if you want to cook. I have no complaints and would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Wow! Thank you so much for your awesome review! It is brilliant to read what a great stay you had with us and that you enjoyed socialising in our bar! We are delighted you have no complaints and hope we get the chance to welcome you back again :D Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

13 Nov 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Honestly I don't know what can be pointed out as negative. Staff are wonderful and obviously they are enjoying their jobs, atmosphere is great, crowd is great. It is also a very clean hostel, the staff take their job serious. If there's a bed available, just book it now. Will definitely stay again my next time in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you so so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay! We are absolutely chuffed that we are the best hostel you've stayed at, your review has made our day :D We are delighted you will stay again and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anónimo
  • Austrália, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
13 Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic location right next to the Van Gogh museum and within walking distance of most of central Amsterdam. Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great bar to pre drink at or relax in the afternoon. The included breakfast is a major plus with fresh bread and jams, juice and coffee. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review :D It's brilliant our staff, cleanliness, atmosphere and breakfast stood out as such positives during your time with us! We are glad you would stay again and hope we can welcome you back in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.