Hostelworld.com

City Hostel - Central Station

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.9
Maravilhoso 3372 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Serviços 8.7
RESERVAR
8.9
Maravilhoso 3372 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.5
  • Segurança 9.3
  • Localização 9.0
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.1
  • Limpeza 9.2
  • Serviços 8.7

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Fev 2017
6.9

I only stayed one night as I messed up my other hostel booking and needed a place to stay. The location is far worse than my other Stockholm hostel (not on the most comfortable side of town & a bit out of the way) The beds were extremely noisy! You'd move an inch & it would squeak and wake everyone up. I ended up going back to my original hostel in hopes of a spare room (which I got). So obviously wouldn't stay here again. However it was clean and clean.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
4 Fev 2017
8.6

A very good stay. The Staff was really helpful with finding places in Stockholm. Bathrooms were not that great. But overall value for money.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review. About bathrooms, we are curious to hear what was not great about bathrooms. Please e-mail us at info@cityhostel.se so we can see if there is anything we can make better. We have staff that goes here from 09.00 till 18.00 and clean all facilities. Till next time; if you have any complaines about anything, just come to reception so we can try to fix it :) Welcome back.

25 Jan 2017
9.7

The room is a bit cold, and other facilities are all good. Staff are nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
22 Jan 2017
8.9

화장실 샤워실 엄청 깨끗해요! 침대마다 개인등 있지만 콘센트는 없어요 댓글 극찬에 비해 뭐지? 했던 곳이라.... 굳이 가실필요는 없어요~

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review.

  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
21 Jan 2017
8.9

We booked very last minute and the staff was very helpful getting us settled. Good facilities and the rooms were nice. They even left chocolate truffles on our pillows for when we arrived! I'd stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear that you noticed the candy :) Welcome back when you are in Stockholm again :)

  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Grupo misto, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Jan 2017
9.7

Ho soggiornato per 2 notti a gennaio 2017, vicinissimo alla stazione centrale anche se rimane nascosto e non semplicissimo da trovare; una porta che si confonde nella facciata di un palazzo. Il locale è tranquillo accogliente, molto pulito! Unica pecca il riscaldamento troppo alto; consiglio un pigiama leggero! :) Lo consiglio vivamente, se dovessi tornare a Stoccolma pernotterei li!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review :)

  • Anónimo
  • Alemanha, Casal, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
6 Jan 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist ca. 10 Gehminuten vom zentralen Bahnhof (Central Station) entfernt. Wenn man vom Flughafen mit dem Shuttlebus in die Innenstadt fährt, kommt man hier an. Von hier ist es sehr einfach zu finden. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet, alles sehr sauber. Leider keine 24h-Rezeption, aber auschecken geht jederzeit. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal und überall leise Musik :-) Hostel liegt im Untergeschoss, trotzdem hell. Würde jederzeit das Hostel wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the great rating! See you next time you are in Stockholm!

6 Jan 2017
9.7

Overall a good stay at this hostel. It was pretty centrally located and close to lots of transportation. 10 minutes to the main train station. Staff was really nice. A note is that they are only there for a limited time (out by 6 PM). However, during my stay there weren't any issues that required staff to be notified. Atmosphere was a bit lacking, but that's not really the hostel's fault and may not be relevant if you plan on being out in Stockholm most of the time. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the great rating! If there are any issues after the reception is closed there is a button at the entrance door you can press and then someone will help you. :) Glad you enjoyed your stay here!

6 Jan 2017
10.0

A very clean and good hostel , miss janina is a very nice girl and she does her work perfectly .. just 5 minutes far from the central station .. i reconmend this hostel too much .

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for the top rating! Happy you liked it here. Welcome back next time you are in Stockholm :)

  • Anónimo
  • Polónia, Casal, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
31 Dez 2016
8.9

Hostel jest takim podziemnym miastem. Schodzi się pod ziemię (nie ma windy), w pokojach nie ma okien. Dobrze wyposażona kuchnia, nieskazitelna czystość. Lampki nocne i kontakty przymocowane nad każdym łóżkiem.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your review!

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.