Hostelworld.com

City Circus Athens

Preços
mapa
Comentários
9.4
Ótimo 1857 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.3
  • Segurança 9.7
  • Localização 9.5
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 9.7
  • Serviços 9.3
RESERVAR
9.4
Ótimo 1857 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 9.3
  • Segurança 9.7
  • Localização 9.5
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 9.1
  • Limpeza 9.7
  • Serviços 9.3

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
15 Fev 2017
9.7

Overall, amazing stay. Facilities were fantastic, and I made many friends on the roof while looking at the awesome view of the acropolis. I would 110% stay here again. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
13 Fev 2017
9.4

Located about a 10 minute walk away from the city centre. I was pleased with the staff who were very nice and helpful. My bed was incredibly comfortable and it was nice and quiet in the rooms. Even in an 8 bed dorm, there was a fair bit of privacy because the room is split up into two sections of 2 bunk beds each. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
13 Fev 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay in the center of Athens.But dorm room was extremely small for 6 people in my opininion..

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Suíça, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
10 Fev 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in. Super facilities, location and cleanliness can't be beaten.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
9 Fev 2017
9.7

Excellent location. Very comfy beds and awesome view of the acropolis from the rooftop area. Definitely a repeat stay.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
6 Fev 2017
7.7

A solid choice for a hostel. The staff were great except for one night staff who made us either leave the building or go to bed when we were having a basic conversation at 11:30 and was very rude. They would clean the hostel but not the floor and only when someone new came into the room. My main concern was the bathroom. Two sinks one toilet and one very small shower isn't enough for an 8 person room. Also my key card never worked so I was constantly locked out of my room.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with us. Let us just address some of the concerns you expressed. Our cleaners are doing really great job, appreciated by all previous guests as high as 9.7 points. We can guarantee, that your room has been cleaned on a daily basis, floor included, regardless of new arrivals or departures. We also check every room after cleaning so to make sure that nothing has been left behind. We are sorry that you haven’t found time to let us know about your concern so we could inspect it in the moment it mattered you most. As of our night shift colleague, his job is to make sure that the hostel stays quiet so everyone could have a proper rest. If he has asked you to kindly move to the other section of the building, he had a reason to do so. You may not realize but even a simple talk could be disturbing for guests whose rooms are adjoining the lobby. That is the reason why, after certain hour, he asked you to relocate yourself to the other sitting area. We are sorry that you have found this request so bothering. We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is important to hear the opinion of our guests so we can improve and provide professional and effective services. We wish you good luck on your journeys and hope to see you back one day. City Circus

2 Fev 2017
8.9

Pienso que si es muy caro para los servicios que tienen Pero es muy buen hostal

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
2 Fev 2017
8.3

All-round good and colourful hostel which was very clean and comfortable. Lack of atmosphere and organised events. They need a hostel bar. There is a restaurant attached to the hostel but it is a slightly upmarket restaurant, and not a hostel-style restaurant/bar which is what this hostel needs for atmosphere.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
28 Jan 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales que he estado y he estado en muchos en Europa. Buena situacion, estupendo trato de recepcion, un restaurant barato y con comida riquisima, wifi genial, opcion de desayuno. Recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
21 Jan 2017
9.4

Good location right in the middle of old town, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.