Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.8
Maravilhoso 1,169 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.9
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.2
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 8.5
RESERVAR
8.8
Maravilhoso 1,169 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.9
  • Segurança 8.8
  • Localização 9.8
  • Pessoal 9.3
  • Ambiente 8.2
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1169
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Grupo somente de mulheres, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 2 Comentários
2 Mai 2016
9.7

Would absolutely recommend this hotel! The staff were so friendly and helpful, and the guy at the desk put us straight in a room even though we arrived earlier than expected at about 4am! The hostel is right in the centre of Zagreb, so you are walking distance from everything. It's kept clean and the place is done up in a really cool style. We loved our stay!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
2 Mai 2016
9.4

Has everything, definitely a should go if you need to find a place to stay in Zagreb. Two small remarks: The wifi didnt work in room 28, second floor and the chill out room downstairs was a bit small

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Sérvia, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Abr 2016
10.0

Hostel is very convinietlely located. It's 1 min away from Ban Jelacic square in the heart of the city, but in passage so you have your peace. Everything is near, there is no need for using public transportation. There are lockers but you need to buy padlock (not to borrow and to pay deposit as it is usual) and it costs 5 euros. I would wholehartedly recommnd this hostel and I will come back for sure

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
13 Abr 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location with clean, comfortable accommodations. There was less of a community feeling here, perhaps because it's so large, but I didn't really meet anyone during my stay. If you're coming with friends I definitely recommend it, but if you're a solo traveler looking to meet a group you might not find that here.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Canadá, Grupo somente de homens, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 9 Comentários
13 Abr 2016
4.6

Worst experience in a hostel I ever had. Extremely noisy and staff did nothing to stop a group of drunk people making really hard noise all night. Wash room smell very bad. Tiny bed sheets.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your review and constructive criticism. Our night shift is trained to keep the level of noise under control as much as possible. We are very sorry if you didn't have that impression. Large groups are sometimes hard to control but we can assure you that we've tried our best. We also apologize for the odor in the bathrooms. We have informed our cleaning department that will examine the issue and take all necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologize and we assure you that we will approach the problem.

11 Abr 2016
10.0

This is a hidden gem! I was only there one night but would have stayed longer. The staff working there are super nice and very helpful. Their outside patio is second to none! I will be back!

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
10 Abr 2016
8.3

The staff is very nice and helpful! We were given some great recommendations for things to do and places to eat in the city and ended up really enjoying our stay!

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
9 Abr 2016
9.1

Very clean, and it is literally 2 minutes walking form the city centre. Perfect location, and the staff are very helpful in finding you restaurants and other things to sight see. Not the greatest place to make friends, and it seems the restaurant across the street they recommend is always closed. However, very colourful and comfortable rooms, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
8 Abr 2016
9.4

Super legit and modern-looking accommodations. We stayed here two weekend nights in two different weeks (after completing a circuit of the Western Balkans), and each time they had something fun going on in the lobby area. Zagreb is wonderful, and this hostel has a wonderful location, too.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
8 Abr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. Location could not be more central. Nice bar and lobby with very good coffee.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.