Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.7
Maravilhoso 1142 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 9.2
  • Localização 9.5
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 8.4
RESERVAR
8.7
Maravilhoso 1142 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.9
  • Segurança 9.2
  • Localização 9.5
  • Pessoal 9.4
  • Ambiente 8.0
  • Limpeza 8.5
  • Serviços 8.4

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
10 Ago 2017
5.7

Lo mejor la ubicación y el desayuno abundante. Las habitaciones MUY pequeñas al igual que los baños. Sumado a esto y si bien uno que va a hostels sabe que puede tocarle cualquier persona como compañero/a, en mi habitación habia una mujer con problemas psiquiatricos que se fue del hostel a los gritos, escupiendo y hasta tirando su café en la ventana del hostel por haberse quedado dormida y no pudiendo desayunar. El personal podría esmerarse un poco más en la atención. No volvería

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
5 Ago 2017
8.3

Decent place Near everything Get what you pay for Staff are very helpful Biggest let down is the breakfast is poor i would have liked the option to pay more for a full english or hot food.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Dear sir, madam, Thank you for your stay at Tourist Inn Hotel and for leaving a nice review. It gives us great pleasure reading that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially your comments on our great central location. We are also happy to read you have found our staff very friendly! We hope to welcome you back in the near future at Tourist Inn, Amsterdam. Should we be able to offer you any assistance or question any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you once again and we wish you a very pleasant afternoon. Kindest regards, Tourist Inn Team Amsterdam

1 Ago 2017
8.0

Location is perfect, close to the major tourist/happenings areas but far enough to be peaceful. One big thing missing which is key for a good hostel - vibrant and lively common area. I had booked for 5 days but on arrival I said I would be checking out within 3 days. Requested staff to help me get a refund if they are able to give my room to someone else. They said they will try first day but eventually refused at check out. Staff could have tried harder. Wi-Fi is very slow, used my 3G only.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
31 Jul 2017
8.6

Mit diesem Hotel kann man nicht falsch liegen.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
26 Jul 2017
6.3

baños descuidados, habitaciones limpiaa, raro el ambiente de las habitaciones y el desayuno no es gran cosa.. lo unico bueno es la ubicacion

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
24 Jul 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, if a little cramped and a bit pricey. Otherwise no problems, and being able to swap towels for fresh ones is a nice touch. Good location too!

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
22 Jul 2017
10.0

Tourist inn is the best hostel in Amsterdam. It's not too far yet close enough from everything. Getting to the hostel was very easy from central station. The best part of this stay was Rosey. She was extremely helpful, friendly and genuine. All the staff was great but she went above and beyond to make sure your stay was everything you wanted. Never have a experience such great service from a staff. Thank you so much Rosey and maybe we'll pass each other in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Grupo somente de homens, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
20 Jul 2017
10.0

Right in the middle of all the action in Amsterdam, any where we wanted to go was never more than a 15 minute walk away. Lovely location, lovely staff, lovely stay.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Portugal, Grupo misto, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
19 Jul 2017
6.0

The staff and the location are quite nice. But it is way expensive for what you get. Some of the rooms are in a building outside the main one (where the reception is), and over there is very noisy if you need to rest. Room with private bathroom?!...It is not exactly what you expect as, even though the bathroom is only for you, it is not ensuite, and you have to go across the hallway, which is not very convenient. There are very few sockets for a 4 bed-room, and the beds are not confortable.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
17 Jul 2017
8.6

It was nicely located, but the place is more of a hotel with dorms than a hostel. Lacked the atmosphere of a backpacker's hostel. One of the showers was clogged. The staff was friendly but no facilities for tea/coffee (all paid for). Felt pricey for the amount paid for the nights.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.