Hostelworld.com

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Borders Beyond

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
8.1
Maravilhoso 619 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 8.4
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.3
  • Limpeza 7.3
  • Serviços 7.4
RESERVAR
8.1
Maravilhoso 619 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 8.0
  • Segurança 8.1
  • Localização 8.4
  • Pessoal 9.2
  • Ambiente 8.3
  • Limpeza 7.3
  • Serviços 7.4

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • Nova Zelândia, Homem, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
6 Jul 2017
5.4

Cleanliness was poor especially in toilets and showers....wfi didnt work in bedroom. General repairvof the place was poor.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • França, Mulher, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
25 Mar 2017
4.9

On doit payer l'eau chaude 50ct pourb 6mn de douche et on vous prend 5%sur la totalité de votre séjours avec la carte alors que sur le site on vous donne le prix avec toutes les taxes Les douches et les toilettes sont vraiment trop près de la cuisine et de la salle commune il n'y a donc aucune intimité. La cuisine et la.salle à manger sont sales et le mobiller très vétuste voire dégradé. LE personnel est sympatrique et accueillant.l"ambiance est bien aussi.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Hi Thank you for your comment. The shower price is in the hostel description, it is not a hidden fee. As for the card fees they apply only for credit card and overseas and it is displayed in the office. Regarding the layout of the building , unfortunately we cannot change it without rebuilding the house. Have a good and safe trip.

19 Mar 2017
6.9

Have stayed here a few times and if you are working or just need a bed it's great value for money. If you are looking to socialise and meet people it's not so good. The common area is dingy and you have to pay for hot showers which lead right into the kitchen/common room. Lots of long term stayers so can be hard to break into the groups that already exist. Not a bad place but not great if you've just arrived in NZ. Good location by ponsonby and K road.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
13 Mar 2017
7.4

Too many people living there and more than 80% is french, maybe is not a good idea if you dont speak french

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
10 Mar 2017
8.0

Sehr viele Franzosen, die meisten haben einen Job und sind dort schon länger. Freundliches Personal, große offene Küche, Zimmer sind gut und es dauert max. 30 Minuten ins Zentrum

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • França, Mulher, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
2 Mar 2017
8.9

Petite auberge très bien située et où il fait bon vivre. Néanmoins, il faut fournir un cadenas pour les casiers dans les chambres et la machine à laver ne lave pas très bien et abîme les vêtements. Heureusement l'atmosphère conviviale permet de vite oublier ces désagréments.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Taiwan, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
22 Fev 2017
6.6

以法國人為主的旅舍,床位較小,衛生普通。 附設停車場且鄰近Ponsonby,走至Down town僅30分鐘,位置方便

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • França, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
14 Fev 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour à l auberge Borders Beyond. Le personnel est adorable et plein de bons conseils pour que notre séjour en Nouvelle Zélande se passe au mieux. Beaucoup de français viennent dans cette auberge ce qui peut être un plus quand on arrive fatiguée du voyage. Les chambres sont cosy et bien aménagées. Le Centre est à 15min à pied, l auberge est à proximité de K Road et Ponsoby Road deux rues très animées d auckland. Je recommande vivement et j y retournerais avec plaisir.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
  • Troutman
  • EUA, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
3 Fev 2017
9.4

Borders Beyond is without a doubt the best hostel in Auckland. The atmosphere and the staff are what make it amazing. Everyone is inviting and friendly even if there is a language barrier. Very close to the supermarket, the bottle shop, and some of the best bars and clubs in Auckland.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • EUA, Casal, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
31 Jan 2017
7.4

Not the cleanest hostel, but while I was there, the other hostelers were some of the most respectful youth I've encountered in that setting. There was no disorderly conduct, or public drunkenness, and everyone was very quiet after 11pm even if they stayed up later. Everyone was incredibly respectful and kind even though it was likely overbooked. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.