Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Belsize House

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
6.6
Bom 890 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 6.8
  • Segurança 7.4
  • Localização 7.9
  • Pessoal 7.2
  • Ambiente 5.8
  • Limpeza 5.4
  • Serviços 6.0
RESERVAR
6.6
Bom 890 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 6.8
  • Segurança 7.4
  • Localização 7.9
  • Pessoal 7.2
  • Ambiente 5.8
  • Limpeza 5.4
  • Serviços 6.0

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
17 Mar 2017
3.1

This is a Hostel for people who live and work in London. All Staff is probably Spanish. Not a nice welcome, there is no place to lock or keep it safe in the hostel. I asked the manager what if something go missing and his reply" People who are living in the room may have more concern about YOU (ME) than you have to them". Felt like a kick in my teeth. Also no pots nor pans, no breakfast. Rooms dirty linen, people have food in rooms that stink and have no courtesy for other people living in the room. I have

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Argentina, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
4 Fev 2017
5.4

Nos alojamos 5 personas. Creíamos q se trataba de un hostel pero en el mismo resisida gente de hace mas de 11 meses. En mi caso particular me toco con 2 en esa situacion en una pequeña habitacion en donde desbordaba de arriculos personales de cada uno. La calidad del colchon que me toco es mala. Cabe aclarar que la publicacion dice cena incluida y no lo es como asi tmb maquinas expendedoras que no tiene. Lo que si vale aclarar la atenciom del recepcionista fue excelente.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Irlanda do Norte, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
6 Jan 2017
8.3

Decent place dor a budget night or two

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
30 Dez 2016
4.0

This Hostel is one of the worst hostels that we have ever stayed. Probably they were understaffed during Christmas and New Year but still if we have another choice we will never stay in this hostel again. The price is quite high, but probably because of the holiday season but the room was AWFUL. When I arrived in my room, there was someone in my bed already. My room only has three beds, but there were four persons. The staff even didn't change the sheet. The room was reeks with odour.

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
28 Dez 2016
8.0

It's a nice place. Even though there is no breakfast, they have a kitchen and there is a Tesco's Express pretty close by so you can get a pretty cheap breakfast anyway. The kitchen is usually a mess though. The rooms themselves were nice, the toilets were broken sometimes but the showers were excellent.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
28 Dez 2016
7.7

Only cmplaintt for that money was huge amount of dust under bed, otherwise great value for money, you get what yu pay for.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
21 Dez 2016
4.9

Too much Spanish in the same place Not a good mood Nobody speaks to nobody except if you're Spanish of course No hello Not that clean especially the water which gets your hair to glue No coffee The Spanish friend of the Spanish receptionnist is always kinda acting as a police officer But The location is great if you attend to West End, use Jubilee by Swiss Cottage, much more faster

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
  • kerry_stevenson3712
  • Inglaterra, Mulher, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
17 Dez 2016
4.6

I booked a private twin room. The room was filthy - overflowing bin and dirty floor. The furniture was all broken and a mess. The shared toilet lid was broken too. Simple steps for cleanliness were not taken.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 25-30
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
22 Nov 2016
4.0

Never again. I think I would just walk the streets all night then say here again. There was a sink in my room but No Towels although a cleaning sponge was present.

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 4.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We don't advertise anywhere that we have towels for guests on hostel world, however I apologise for it not being clearer that guests need to bring their own towels before you booked.

26 Out 2016
10.0

Very nice place very good service

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 10.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 10.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Subscreva o nosso boletim para receber as melhores ofertas de hostels e notícias diretamente na sua caixa de correio. Pode anular a subscrição em qualquer momento.