Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Auberge Bagatelle

Grupo de 15 ou mais?

Contacte directamente a nossa equipa de Viagem em Grupo para uma melhor solução para o seu grupo.

Preços
mapa
Comentários
6.8
Bom 1,019 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.1
  • Segurança 6.8
  • Localização 7.9
  • Pessoal 7.0
  • Ambiente 6.2
  • Limpeza 6.5
  • Serviços 6.2
RESERVAR
6.8
Bom 1,019 Comentários
  • Relação qualidade/preço 7.1
  • Segurança 6.8
  • Localização 7.9
  • Pessoal 7.0
  • Ambiente 6.2
  • Limpeza 6.5
  • Serviços 6.2
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
68% 1019
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Quartos disponíveis

O percentual de classificação é calculado a partir de clientes com reservas nos últimos 12 meses. Todas as classificações e comentários são baseadas nas opiniões dos clientes e não expressam as opiniões do Hostelworld.com. Desta forma, você terá uma opinião até o último minuto sobre quão bom realmente é a propriedade.
Leia as nossas diretrizes de revisão

  • Mostrar:
  • Ordenar Por:
  • Anónimo
  • França, Mulher, 31-40
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
17 Ago 2016
8.6

Manque la climatisation

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 10.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié les services de Bagatelle. Effectivement la climatisation serait un grand + mais il s'agit là d'un gros investissement qui devrait se répercuter sur le prix de manière drastique. 80% des armoires ont été remplacées au début de l'été (malheureusement des étagères ont déjà été dérobées après seulement 2 mois) / les 14 chambres du rez-de chaussée repeintes complètement, intérieurement ainsi que leurs balcons. La peinture des chambres et balcons du 1er étage suivra pendant l'automne. Une antenne wifi va être ajoutée également prochainement dans l'auberge et l'hôtel.

13 Ago 2016
6.0

Hostel Auberge-Bagatelle was a decent experience. The office is located in a restaurant Bagatelle, next-door to the hostel, and they are a bit short-staffed (took a while to help us). Their breakfast is 5 euro and you get a croissant, bread, juice, and coffee. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but we had very nice roommates so it made up for the uncomfortability. The bathrooms are a bit old but they were fairly well-kept. It was a very cheap stay, so if you're trying to save money, I'd try it.

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your comment. We are aware for improvement requests and will try to keep low prices and make a few improvements. Breakfast is 5 euros and proposes, warm drink + juice or fruit + croissant or cereals + bread + butter + jam.

13 Ago 2016
6.6

The hostel is a little creepy, is really really basic hostel just to sleep and thats it. No lockers in the room, check-in after 17h, 10 min walking to the cente. What you pay is what you get.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your realistic feedback. no individual lockers in the room, but general locker kept in the safe of the direction. Try to improve during the coming winter.

  • tamarah016742
  • EUA, Mulher, 41+
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
12 Ago 2016
2.0

Do not stay here! I have stayed all around the world. There is woman there who is sooooo rude. I will not say her name. But, she refused to help me with some basic things. Showers and bathroom is very dirty. Building smells musty and looks like a prison. Go to pop hostel if you are not camping. You are warned. My one sheet was very clean.lol

    • 2.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 2.0Segurança
    • 2.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 2.0Pessoal
    • 2.0Ambiente
    • 2.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

We are sorry to read your review on the different media (HW / tripadvisor...., you have widely diffused) that you have been so disappointed. Our reception team is composed of 5 persons, and 3 of them speak fluent english. The lady who received you did not intend to be rude but does not speak much english (despite english courses provided).She stressed, as you were speaking very quickly in english. Therefore we do apology if she has not been able to inform you correctly on miscellaneous subjects. In addition of the rooms cleaned from 9:00 to 16:45 by our room team, the washrooms are cleaned from 7:00 to 9:00 am and from 11:00 to 12:00 am and from 6:00 to 7:30 pm. Of course you can always find better but 10 euros more per person is important amount for very tight budgets. Our hostel does not look like a prison ! it is much exagerated, even "diffamatoire".

10 Ago 2016
6.0

Está bien localizado con un paisaje bonito frente al albergue pero no tiene wifi y los baños están poco limpios.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 4.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
10 Ago 2016
4.9

Here no free wifi can use and not clean if you just want to sleep its ok

    • 4.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 4.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 4.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Bonjour, comments help us to do better. Our cleaning team will try to make better, cordially

  • Anónimo
  • Inglaterra, Homem, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
7 Ago 2016
6.6

Location and hospitality of staff is fine, but all is pretty basic! Does what it says on the tin.

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 8.0Localização
    • 6.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thanks for your comment. We are aware it it is basic, but we try to keep low prices the tight budgets. We are trying to progress, as much as possible

  • Anónimo
  • Itália, Casal, 18-24
  • Nómada principiante
  • 1 comentário
5 Ago 2016
8.0

Perfect place to spend a couple of nights in Avignone. The position is Great and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 6.0Segurança
    • 10.0Localização
    • 8.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 6.0Ambiente
    • 8.0Limpeza
Ver resposta da propriedade

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us. Hoping to have pleasure of welcoming you at another time.

2 Ago 2016
8.3

Cheap and clean only real problems where a ten to 15 minute walk in to town and no security lockers

    • 8.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 8.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 10.0Serviços
    • 8.0Pessoal
    • 8.0Ambiente
    • 10.0Limpeza
1 Ago 2016
4.9

Die Herberge verfügt über so gut wie gar keine Ausstattung. In den Waschräumen ist noch nicht einmal Seife vorzufinden. Für das mickrige Frühstück 5 Euro zu verlangen ist eine absolute Frechheit. Auf dem Parkplatz vor den Fenstern der Räume treffen sich im Sommer jede einzelne Nacht Assis und lassen bis ca 6 Uhr morgens unfassbar laut die Autoradios laufen. Entweder erleidet man also einen Erstickungstod bei geschlossenen Fenstern oder muss die ganze Nacht laute Mucke ertragen. Nicht zu empfehle

    • 6.0Relação qualidade/preço
    • 4.0Segurança
    • 6.0Localização
    • 2.0Serviços
    • 6.0Pessoal
    • 4.0Ambiente
    • 6.0Limpeza

APP Hostelworld para telemóvel

Faça a sua reserva em movimento com a nossa aplicação móvel da Hostelworld.

Pesquisa e reserva mais de 33,000 propriedades em mais de 170 países, em qualquer lado.

Subscrição da newsletter

A submeter as suas informações

Obrigado por subscrever a nossa newsletter!

Assine o nosso boletim mensal para obter as melhores ofertas e notícias de hostel enviadas diretamente para a sua caixa de entrada. É possível cancelar a subscrição em qualquer momento.